We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Medicine Hat
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Medicine Hat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 6, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (883)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Medicine Hat
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

710 - 716 of 883 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Just an overnight but the Inn has had a major reno. The pool and hot tub were a nice feature. We didn't use it much because 35 senior band students were having a riot in there! Our room was very nice and the breakfast was all one needed for a good start of a travel

Room Tip: Room 104 if you can get it.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimlWakaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Kirby G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LeslieSquires, General Manager at Days Inn Medicine Hat, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LeslieSquires, General Manager at Days Inn Medicine Hat, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Kent U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LeslieSquires, General Manager at Days Inn Medicine Hat, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I have stayed here about 4 times in the past year, 2 of which have been for 10+ nights. This hotel is new, clean, has a good continental breakfast and is easy to get to. The only negative is that the parking lot is a little small.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Robin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeslieSquires, General Manager at Days Inn Medicine Hat, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and also thank you for choosing to stay with us on your visits to Medicine Hat. We truly do appreciate your business. I am happy to hear that you enjoy the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the breakfast when staying with us. If there is anything we can do to make your future stays more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Leslie Squires
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medicine Hat hotels
0.3 mi away
Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Medicine Hat
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Medicine Hat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Medicine Hat
3.4 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Centre
3.2 mi away
Ramada Limited Medicine Hat
Ramada Limited Medicine Hat
#8 of 19 in Medicine Hat
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Medicine Hat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Medicine Hat

Address: 24 Strachan Court SE | Dunmore Rd & Trans, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 4R7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Medicine Hat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Medicine Hat
#1 Business Hotel in Medicine Hat
Price Range: $92 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Medicine Hat 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Medicine Hat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Medicine Hat Hotel Medicine Hat
Medicine Hat Days Inn
Days Inn Medicine Hat Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing