We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricey Chicken Fingers”
Review of Wendy's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
Ranked #4 of 18 Quick Bites in Lethbridge
Description: At Wendy's in Lethbridge, AB we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Lethbridge, AB hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Restaurant details
Description: At Wendy's in Lethbridge, AB we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Lethbridge, AB hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Stopped for some quick food after a long 10 hour drive. Two orders of chicken strips (3 pieces each) and a medium fry -- cost wast $17.00.
Ridiculous for salty chicken and cold fries.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Altius10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2018

Wendy's is always good. Friendly staff and good food. In was a nice short walk from our hotel, which was the Sandman inn.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank davei889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

My wife and I stopped here for lunch. Even though the place was completely full, the staff were getting the orders out quite quickly. My chicken was nice and hot, and my wife's chili cheese fries were also hot.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shats3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Afraid the serving clerk was not the brightest light in the world. Order was mixed up and had to be re-done. Another guest spilled a coffee and the clerk could not even be bothered to assist with their problem...food was okay, but the service was shoddy to terrible.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank GBishome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

Have been numerous times during lunch time and the service is always fast, exact and polite. The restaurant is clean and a pleasure to visit. The food is above average. Wendy's specials are great for the price. This has become my go to place when looking for fast food.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ward409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

 
Lethbridge, Alberta
 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing