We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
Review of Wendy's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
Ranked #88 of 260 Restaurants in Lethbridge
Restaurant details
Cranbrook, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I always like Wendy's, food is consistant and good. The restaurant was very untidy when we went however it was a winter/thaw day. Staff was not busy at the time but were not cleaning up.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gladys L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    12
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“It's food”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Burgers are NOT juicy like advertised. Every time I go their they get my order wrong. Lots of the employes that work the drive through are hard to understand becuase they are not good at English, I am assuming that they are still learning it. Th fries are okay.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alberta
Level 6 Contributor
540 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“Baconator rules!”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Seriously, after trying all of the new 'burger joints' in Lethbridge I have decided that none of them compares to the Baconator at Wendys. Sure its the most unhealthy thing you could shove down your throat, but its amazingly delicious.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank robnkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Inaccurate burger”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

A Wendy's customer for 30 years, ordered burger without onions or ketchup. Get to hotel roomacross street, onions and ketchup on burger, fries not hot. If I wanted a canned product I'd go to Mac's

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Graham D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claresholm
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“always end up here”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

They kids have know matured from macdonalds to Wendys for hamburgers. We went from kids packs to triple burgers for them and triple burgers to kids packs for the parents. Ironic isn;t it

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank candace h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing