We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pizza pot pie”

Top Pizza & Spaghetti House (2004) Ltd
Ranked #33 of 309 Restaurants in Lethbridge
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Proudly serving Lethbridge for over 40 years! We are Lethbridge's first pizza and spaghetti house with a cosy traditional atmosphere and aromas that will drive your senses wild!
Reviewed February 4, 2019

Located in Lethbridge's pizza district, Top Pizza has awesome down-home Prairie decor, and friendly staff too. Do not miss out on the pizza pot pie, which is a specialty I'd never encountered before! The Greek salads are nice too. Would return at the drop of a hat.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 113 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2018

Have always had pizza from Top as we knew it would be great. But not any more. Ordered a Louie Special yesterday. It was so spicy my mouth was on fire - couldn’t eat it. I called and was told the pepperoni they’re using is very hot. Why wasn’t it mentioned when ordering? Young girl on the phone suggested next time I should ask for salami instead. There won’t be a next time! The cheap pepperoni they use is huge slices and extra spicy! We tried to take them off but other toppings came with it. Top - you need to smarten up your suppliers! Too expensive and wasteful. Next time Pizza Hut.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pauline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

We have been going to Tops since the early 70's, it has been consistent in its product all this time. Yesterday we had baked lasagna and baked ravioli, both done exceptionally well. As always this small private little pizza shop met my expectations.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ZoeJetRocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

I would love to give Tops a great rating because it does have great food, according to people I know, but.....they will not accommodate allergies. Their pizza crusts are made during the day and they put the sauce on them right after they are made so, if you can't eat tomatoes, spices, herbs, onions or garlic, you cannot get pizza from them. They will not make a new crust for you without the sauce.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Live4theJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

We attended this restaurant as a group of 20 adults and kids. We called ahead and asked if they could accommodate a large group. They said yes. In fact, the answer is NO. Some of us waited literally 2 hours to get our food. Unacceptable and unaccomodating at the register. Reconsider another place if you have a large group.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank michellefQ8774KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Top Pizza & Spaghetti House (2004) Ltd also viewed

 

Been to Top Pizza & Spaghetti House (2004) Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing