We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveler rating
116
71
30
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
116
71
30
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage room was clean yogurt front desk staff gas station hot tub fridge and microwave complimentary breakfast pet brew university supper clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 231 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

We needed a place to stay on our way out West and glad we chose the Quality Inn & Suites. Rooms are simple but clean with comfortable beds. Window opened to let natural air in which we love. Pool area had high levels of chlorine but kids still had a blast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic with lots of options, fresh cooked eggs and sausages on site.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 461vz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review! We truly enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you and yours again very soon!!! ~ Nancy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

We were in Lethbridge for the University National Men's Hockey playoffs. We had difficulty finding a room. This hotel popped up in the search. The price was reasonable and the reviews were good so we booked it. Check in was very smooth and the staff were super friendly. When we opened the door of the room each time there was a funky smell; it could have been from cleaning products but I have scent allergies so it was not pleasant. Room was clean and basic. Did have a fridge and microwave. Hot breakfast in the morning included waffles, eggs, sausage, muffins, yogurt, juice and coffee. Free ready made coffee 24 hours a day. If you forgot something they had it at the front desk. Every interaction with the front desk was pleasant and they tried to go above and beyond to make your stay fantastic.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nadine I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We do our very best to make sure every guest feels welcome and at home. We hope to see you again soon! Lethbridge has some very fine hockey. Maybe we will see you at a game!!! ~ Nancy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

My husband travels extensively for work and is NOT a complainer but this place is awful! Very dirty (see pics) and even after complaining for three days straight they still did not seem to care nor did they make any effort to clean up the mess in the fridge or clean the toilet. Do not waste your money! Quality Inn should be ashamed this hotel is part of your chain.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank krisrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019

Our general manager actually checked herself out of the hospital to try and deal with this issue. There were serious in-house repercussions to this incident and the gentleman that actually booked and was financially responsible for the room was contacted and a solution was agreed upon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

Stayed here several times. Walking distance to the casino nearby. Clean, friendly service. Pool was nice, tho the hotub was closed for the weekend.... thought we should have been informed when we booked. Will be back...

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank ronchudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are terribly sorry the hot tub had a mechanical failure when you were here. It was not a planned maintenance and we did our very best to have it up and running as soon as possible. We hope to see you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodated me with a late check out without issue. Pool and hot tub area was nice. Complimentary breakfast was your typical free hotel breakfast. and Pet friendly is always a nice feature. Would stay again

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sdunl0p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We truly enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again soon. ~ Nancy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews