We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn And Suites(Lethbridge)(Great Value!)
$71
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
107
68
28
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
68
28
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfasttoastfree hot breakfasttim hortonsroom was cleanfront desk staffyogurtfantastic hotelstayed two nightspool and hot tubhash brownsthe breakfast areaparking lotcasinolobbypillowselevator
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 215 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Checked in and asked for a quiet room. Front desk assured me that my assigned room would be quiet. At 10:30 pm a highschool basketball team moved into all the rooms surrounding mine. So much for the quiet room. Fortunately when I talked to the desk they upgraded me to a truely quiet room. It was not fun moving rooms at 10:30 pm - why couldn't the front desk have assigned me the room in the first place? They must have known that the basketball team was arriving.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

We are sorry your evening was disrupted by other guests.

Thank you for accepting the move to another room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is average compared to other hotel chains. The front desk staff were awesome and very friendly. The rooms were very sterile with off white walls. My biggest disappointment was the towels. They felt like sand paper when toweling off after a shower. The bed was very hard and again poor quality linens. This hotel seems to be a truck stop more than a place for business travelers like myself. With the location being an industrial area and close to the highway, this makes sense. They do have a free hot breakfast but it is only hard boiled eggs and ham. If you travel a lot for business and not picking a hotel for just price, I would look else where. For me the comfort of the room and bed is the most important, not a pool or free breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polytech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you for your comments.

It is true that our light industrial location provides excellent access for trucks and people working in the industrial areas. Access to major highways also makes our property an excellent location for travellers.

We apologize if the linens were not up to your expectations. The level of linens and pricing are determined by the level of the brand flag we carry and we are absolutely in compliance with those levels. There are brand flags that are both higher and lower than ours.

Our breakfast we provide is considered a 'deluxe' breakfast - continental with the addition of ham and eggs and served in the breakfast room. There is a restaurant at the casino next door and full breakfast is available.

Thank you again for your comments. If you are looking for a friendly, clean, reasonably priced stop in your travels - please drop by again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Checked in and was greeted with friendly staff on all accounts. Good continental breakfast that starts very early. They seem to cater to their regular clientele which Im sure is appreciated. Noticed one of the rooms had 2 dogs barking like crazy, glad it wasn't near me. Rooms were clean and good size. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amtiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you for your comments. You are correct in your observation that we do cater to regular and new guests alike. It is important that our guests are fed and are able to get on with their day on their schedule and not ours.

We do ask that pets are not left unattended in rooms. Pets that are not well behaved are asked to leave. Please advise the front desk if you experience disruptive pets.

Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to future visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

This hotel is located in the industrial area close to the casino. No shuttle just a path through grass that is not maintained in anyway, dark and icy in winter. The hotel walkways are the same. The hotel is small with no ammenities other than a skimpy continental breakfast. There are no restaurants close by so driving or a cab for every meal is essential. The rooms are small with a partition in the middle that limits space for socializing. Big rigs idle outside all night and move about early. If you really want to be near the casino stay at the Hampton nearby. It does not have a restaurant either but a very good continental breakfast.

Room Tip: Stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites nearby....
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dustyview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

We do thank you for your comments and do offer the following clarifications.

The location of our hotel is at the intersection of Highway 3 and the NAFTA highway - a major intersection between east/west and north/south routes across Canada and North America. It is a location where you do see the industrious lifeblood of our prairie city.

The hotel is located in a new light industrial area and there is presently a vacant lot between the casino and the hotel. At some point there will be no short cut across the vacant lot and sadly we will all have to walk along the well lit roadway to the casino.

The casino offers excellent meals at a 10% discount if you show your room key. There is also a Tim Horton's directly across the street and the Guesthouse restaurant within close walking distance. As the area grows there will be more restaurant options in the immediate vicinity. At the moment it is a bit of a trade off for being a new property in a new area.

We are sad that you did not enjoy our deluxe breakfast. The breakfast includes ham and eggs as well as an excellent selection of breads, cinnamon buns, cereals and yogurt. We are not aware of any time we have run low on food and if that were the case we apologize for that.

Our hotel offers an evening snack and a fruitbowl is always out for guest convenience.

Other amenities at the hotel are a swimming pool and hot tub, a fantastic water slide, an exercise room, a business centre, free parking and a meeting room. The hotel also offers excellent free wifi and of course, the deluxe breakfast which includes ham and eggs.

Thank you again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Recently stayed at this hotel with our two young dogs. Everyone in the hotel was very receptive to our dogs, and made us feel very welcome. Room was large, well appointed, and very clean. If you want a pet friendly hotel in Lethbridge, definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rjd-mjaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Thank you for your review. Yes we are pet friendly in certain rooms and try to accept only the best behaved pets! We thank you for ebing a great pet owner!

Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews