We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, clean and modern”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

Would highly recommend this hotel- the rooms were clean and modern, the staff were excellent, the waterslide was an enjoyable extra. Breakfast was excellent, snacks were provided a couple of times throughout the day. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wdll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the guest amentities. The pool & waterslide are often highlights as are the breakfast and snacks.

Thank you for staying with us and please stay again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 209 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2012

We stayed on night for a wedding in Lethbridge. Check in is at 3 pm and after driving 5 hours to Lethbridge and arriving at 1 pm it was a nice surprise to have our room ready so we could shower and change.
Only complaint, the comforter had two stains.

Room Tip: The Casino is next door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fire8911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

First, our apologies for any marks on the comforter. We do ask that you bring any issues to the attention of the front desk and they will be immediately rectified. Our staff will do everything in their power to make it right for you.

We are pleased our hotel worked well for your needs. Please do come back on your next visit to Lethbridge!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Usually stay on motel strip, but picked this gem from high ratings on the internet. Accompanied by my 2 GK's who are tough critics. They were awed by all of the perks @ the hotel, pool, waterslide and hot tub. They love their breakfast and were not disappointed. They wrote thank you notes and let the front desk staff know that their stay was 'awesome'!

Room Tip: May not be within walking distance to most places, but just far enough away to be a quiet place to s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank calgalmo h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

The staff is so happy you enjoyed your stay! The pool is fun for families and we often have birthday parties using the pool as kids enjoy it so much!

Thank you for staying with us and thank your grandkids for the great notes! We often post notes so when you return you can see your notes from last time! Many return guests look for their notes and autographs from the last time they were guests!

We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012 via mobile

We had checked through trip advisor As we travelled and were told this hotel (and many others ) was not available for the date. Luckly we decided to check on the ay by. Such a nice reception, clean, quiet at night AND there was lemon merangue pie for anyone who wanted. It was that "ah, i'm home" feeling.Family of four we loved it,. Great time in pool. You'd have to be a hotel snob iif you found it just adequate, but for us it was great and the personal touches made a huge difference to a family far from home. There are good reasons for all the awards on the wall.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katethirtynine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Thank you for your kind review. Our staff so enjoys our guests and particularly work to make sure it feels like home. The pool is so much fun for families of all ages and we are pleased your family also enjoyed it!

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Stayed here 2 nights on business. I am not sure what the other reviewers are so excited about, as the hotel itself is average. The overall size of the hotel itself is relatively small, which is OK by me. The room size is nothing larger than average, actually one of the smaller I've been in recently in similar price range. Pool has a big waterslide that looked fun. Location is good, just off the main road and right next to the casino. Also across from a gas station and a Tim Horton's. The hotel is clean and quiet. I had no issues with my room, other than I eventually figured out the air conditioner fan would not run on low (only hi or off), which I informed staff of at checkout & they thanked me, apologized, and promptly wrote it down. Staff was helpful when asking about places to eat in town, etc. The one thing I saw mentioned in another review was that they would run your card before showing you the bill at checkout. This happened to me also, but there was nothing wrong with the bill, so it was not an issue, but seems to be a practice they should change. I should also mention check-in was a breeze. The breakfast is average, with a few hot items (boiled eggs). Lobby is nice, good number of places to sit & have breakfast. Lots of personal touches in decor were noticeable and pleasant. No major complaints and nothing to write home about either. Pleasant stay.

Room Tip: There are rooms very near the elevator...as always, I would avoid those.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chevy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 16, 2012

Thank you for your review of our property. We try to make a difference through our personal touches and the care we take with our guests. It is true that hotels can be quite generic and we try to make your stay memorable with the extra care and concern provided by our staff.

We look forward to seeing you on your return and we welcome you to the Quality Inn Hotel & Suites family. (and yes, the waterslide is fun!)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

The personal touches in this hotel are amazing. Everything was clean as could be, the food was fabulous in the morning and the staff was wonderful. We will be coming back!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jnmbrewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 16, 2012

Thank you for your kind comments. We also look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

I chose this hotel based on the TripAdvisor reviews, and was not disappointed. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the pool was great. The hot breakfast was great, and I appreciated that even close to the end of the breakfast period, everything was kept stocked so that you didn't feel rushed or chased away as in many hotels. When we checked in, it was mentioned that breakfast would be extra early the next morning as some guests were leaving early. I appreciated that the staff would accommodate guests special needs to this extent by putting breakfast on so early in the morning. One morning, the breakfast room (which is quite small) was very full, but we were invited to eat in the conference room where there is a huge table, so that was great, since now everyone was able to sit at a table to eat breakfast rather than trying to balance a plate on a lap in the lobby. I appreciated this hotel and the service, and will plan to stay here any time I am in Lethbridge.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Geoffrey27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 16, 2012

Thank you for your comments. We do try to accommodate our guest schedules and yes some days breakfast can start quite early. It is part of truly being a home away from home!

We look forward to your next stay with us. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Service Inn & Suites
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
1.9 mi away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#10 of 20 in Lethbridge
117 reviews
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
#13 of 20 in Lethbridge
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4070 2 Ave S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 3Z2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lethbridge
#3 Business Hotel in Lethbridge
Price Range: $88 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the newest hotels in Lethbridge. The hotel features 60 Rooms & Suites, an indoor pool, hot tub, waterslide, and serves a deluxe continental breakfast. This hotel is within walking distance to Casino Lethbridge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lethbridge
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lethbridge
Lethbridge Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Lethbridge, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing