We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun times.”
Review of Casino Lethbridge

Casino Lethbridge
Ranked #4 of 34 things to do in Lethbridge
Attraction details
Calgary, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fun times.”
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

An appointment in Lethbridge drew us in. The casino was large enough, at least for the Sunday night crowd. The food was tasty with significant portions for the price. The washrooms and facilities overall were very clean and well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will return to be sure!

Helpful?
Thank Lloyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    73
    45
    11
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lethbridge, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

This is a great place to spend a few hours. The food is very good and affordable. There are shows every weekend, which do attract some pretty good musicians, and of course the casino itself. Lots of machines and interesting table games.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank shats3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“nice clean casino, smoke free, plenty of slots and tables.”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

We enjoyed visiting Casino Lethbridge. Compared to so many U.S. casinos, this casino was a pleasant surprise. Very clean and no smoke smell. We didn't eat at the restaurant but food selection looked good. Plenty of slots including low denominations, and quite a few blackjack tables. Not as much roulette or poker that I noticed. You could spend a very nice evening here, and it should be part of any visit to Lethbridge if you enjoy gaming and your schedule allows it. It is a little east from downtown so might take a little extra drive if you are spending most of your time downtown - but it is worth the drive.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Reasonable food at a reasonable price”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Like to go there for lunch while our car is being serviced at a nearby dealership. Play a little slots as well if there is time.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“good clean place for a little fun”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We occasionally stop in for a hour of fun till our budget of $20 is spent. Not big gamblers as you can see. Not packed with people and non smoking .. Yay!!! The drinks are usual prices and service was good.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank DeltaDawn90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino Lethbridge also viewed

 
Lethbridge, Alberta
 

Been to Casino Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing