We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Took my team here for lunch and loved it.”
Review of Fatburger

Fatburger
Ranked #1 of 18 Quick Bites in Lethbridge
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 12, 2019

Have been at this Fatburger the last time I was in Lethbridge and it was just as good this time.

Great crew working there and they make everyone feel welcome.

The food was so good!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank andrewe616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T Ellen F, Guest Relations Manager at Fatburger, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 79 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed a great burger yesterday. I ordered a single cheese and bacon burger, fries and Maui Banana milkshake. By far the best burger I have had in Lethbridge, it was a good size tasty burger. Fries could have been cooked a little bit more and were just warm. Milkshake was incredibly tasty. I’ll definitely be back.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Blair B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T Ellen F, Guest Relations Manager at Fatburger, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your burger & milkshake! Hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019

Anyone who lives in western Canada knows the weather has been less than desirable. We decided to stay in and try one of the restaurants featured on Skip the Dishes. Low and behold, Fatburger restaurant participates. We ordered tons of food, and it arrived at our door still warm about 45 minutes later. It was coming from the southside and we were on the westside of town, so not bad timewise. Of course the hamburgers are cooked fresh - not some frozen burger patty, so they're delish. We had poutine (not the best but good) and chicken wings and bunless burger; quite the variety. Everything was fresh and tasty.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SouthernAb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T Ellen F, Guest Relations Manager at Fatburger, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your food and that it arrived warm and tasty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Ordered a cheeseburger combo. Apparently adding a small handful of shredded lettuce, onion and a pickle adds $5 to this small burger pushing the price close to $15 with a very small order of French fries and a small fountain drink. Thank goodness you can get a drink refill to help fill you up.

I personally find this selection overpriced.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ashbridgej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T Ellen F, Guest Relations Manager at Fatburger, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2018

We're sorry to hear that your visit was not up to par. If possible, could you send visit details (date, location and what happened) to ithink@fatburgercanada.com? We take guest feedback seriously and would like to make this right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Pretty much anywhere you go the fatburger experience is typical. But here what stands out is the customer service. They aim to please! Great location and great food to top it off make it 5 star for sure.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ToyotaAdventureros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T Ellen F, Guest Relations Manager at Fatburger, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the food and service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fatburger also viewed

 

Been to Fatburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing