We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”
Review of Mocha Cabana

Mocha Cabana
Ranked #3 of 309 Restaurants in Lethbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Mocha Cabana Bistro, wine bar & patio is a fully licensed restaurant. We offer a full casual dining menu that includes every day lunch, desserts, dinner entrees, & weekend brunch created by our award winning culinary staff. We are proud to support our local economy & offer our customers many ingredients from local farms & producers. we also support local talent from our community in our Chefs & Chef apprentices who mostly graduates or students of the Lethbridge College Culinary Program. Come in & enjoy live local entertainment the last Friday evening of each month in our historic downtown Lethbridge setting. You will find us right across the street from the Provincial court house. ingredients. *we identify vegan, gluten free, & vegetarian options on our menu.
Reviewed December 29, 2017

great food. nice cozy little place with excellent food. best to make a reservation especially if you have a larger party. Can be busy at times.
Deserts to die for

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank K3563UHdaniell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (492)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 87 of 492 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2017

It was a nice gathering spot for a get together for coffee. It is a small area and cozy but can get noisy when it is full. The coffee is good and service good and the lounge area quite cozy.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

This is the place you visit when you have lunch with friends, good food with fresh ingredients and a fun atmosphere.
Waiter was exactly what we needed, friendly and helpful and not ‘in your face’ the whole time!
We ordered the soup special and it was delicious.
Will be back again!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank lamd98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017 via mobile

They have the best veggie burger in town!! Yummy food and great service. The best combination!!! Locally owned and tries to support other local businesses through sourcing of local ingredients!!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank misplacedasianfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017

I recently visited this restaurant and had some great food that was fresh tasting and delicious. The portion sizes and prices of the dishes is also very good and the staff were super friendly so it was hard to choose what to order because everything looked so good. I also heard that this place gets pretty full quickly at lunch time. I will definitely come back to this restaurant again when back in Lethbridge.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank SandyAM2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MochaCabana, Owner at Mocha Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you Sandy for your wonderful review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mocha Cabana also viewed

 
Lethbridge, Alberta
 

Been to Mocha Cabana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing