We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our "Go-To" when it comes to Vietnamese Food in #YQL”
Review of Thuan Hoa

Thuan Hoa
Ranked #11 of 309 Restaurants in Lethbridge
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Each and Everything I ask my Boys where they want to grab lunch on a Friday after i get them form School...Its ALWAYS the "Hoe Hut". We called it that as it's right next door to Pizza Hut on South Mayor Magrath Drive South. We have been going here for years and truly have NEVER had a bad meal and everything on the menu looks amazing. But...Its hard to not get the Lunch Special Pork with an extra crispy roll chopped up in it each time I go.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 111 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2019

Great hole in the wall vietnamese joint, my favorite in Lethbridge. The sizzlign plates, pho, and bun are all good, the salad rolls and dippign sauce are pretty amazing also. Prices are reasonable and portions huge.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jhust86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

love the shrimp won ton noodle soup - a full meal in a bowl. broccoli, cauliflower, carrot, rice noodles and shrimp n chicken won tons. tastes as though it has a bone based broth. everything else on the menu is delicious!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank karl m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Amazing Pho food anywhere, we had delivery, food was great and plentiful, all I can say, you have to try it

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Frasba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

The quality of food served here is great for the $ and can be confirmed by the full house during lunch and supper. The atmosphere is of a quick dinner with excellent service by attentive staff.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank dave5363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thuan Hoa also viewed

 
Lethbridge, Alberta
Lethbridge, Alberta
 

Been to Thuan Hoa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing