We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful graduation dinner.”

Moxie's Grill & Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 7/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #1 of 309 Restaurants in Lethbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Moxie's Grill & Bar, Lethbridge's casual dining restaurant near Mayor Magrath Dr. Featuring a delicious menu, drink specials and rooftop patio. Open late.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

The food was cooked wonderfully, I received extra vegetables :), The drinks were tasty, and the service was superb. We were seated immediately (at 6:20 PM too) and the parade of servers were prompt but not in any way rushed, and helpful. We all agreed that the washrooms were reason enough to enjoy the meal!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gn400xt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 293 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

They just hosted our 30 person baseball team dinner and everything was fantastic. We greatly appreciate your time attention to our ball players and their parents. Everyone left satisfied, full and happy. Thank you!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank taniad561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Every time I go to Moxie's , I always get great service. The hostess greets you at the front door with a big smile. Then the waiter/waitress is always very pleasant. then the food never disappoints .

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank G6297AOryanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

A quick AND great lunch experience. Our waitress Jane was attentive, curtious and professional. She knew her menu items, and the other staff worked efficiently as a team for delivery clearing etc. We had the street tacos and the alfredo which was delicious. The G&T was pricey but worth it. In, served and out within 35 minutes, on a Friday between noon and 1. Highly recommend, would return again. Well done.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019

I have eaten here several times at this popular eatery, and always been satisfied, although on one visit the veggies were skimpy. My usual choices are the chicken, ribs, or the combo, and often the very nice flourless chocolate cake. Service is excellent. Reservations advised.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fussybob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moxie's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Lethbridge, Alberta
Lethbridge, Alberta
 

Been to Moxie's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing