We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
19
38
28
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
38
28
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel location fourth floor toast restaurants within walking distance beds were very comfortable room was large lots of parking cereal elevator ac rates linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 103 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Hotel was easy to find and close to many restaurants and useful stores. Warm welcome from reception and the lemon water was a nice touch. Room was pretty good. Comfortable beds and quiet. The only issue I had with the hotel was the elevator. It seemed to take ages every time you needed it. Which became pretty annoying. Especially as the hotel was full that night.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LDJB89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

We stayed Canada Day long weekend. The service is great. Right from check in to check out we were impressed. The complimentary breakfast is very good. The rooms are very nice. Overall The Comfort Inn is very well run.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

We were in Lethbridge for a wedding and found this hotel met our needs. Good location; close to restaurants, grocery stores and Costco. On a busier road but the traffic noise isn't a big deal when the window was closed. Complimentary breakfast available but we were up too late to enjoy it. Clean and decent. Not a destination hotel, but good value for your money.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank gmwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016

The hotel itself looks nice, but were weren’t pleased with the rugs in our room. The rugs had not been vacuumed and were dirty with hair… I called the front desk to ask if they could vacuum our room while we were out. The lady at the front desk apologized and mentioned they did not have a cleaning person available and since it was evening, there was no one else on duty to do this. She mentioned she could give us another room, but we declined as we were heading out and didn’t want to move everything to another room (also not knowing if that room was clean). Continental breakfast was okay

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LDE2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Professional friendly desk staff. Very clean and quiet room. Near main boulevard with stores and restaurants. Standard Comfort Inn breakfast. Dining area is small and crowded, resulting in guests having to share tables, which is great for meeting fellow travelers. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cleeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews