We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn - Lethbridge
Nearby Hotels
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn And Suites(Lethbridge)(Great Value!)
$74
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveler rating
67
140
196
118
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
140
196
118
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking trailspool area isfast foodpool and hot tubtoastcoulees
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 606 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2012

From the moment I arrived at this hotel it's been a disapointment. My work truck is a large vehicle and my company used this hotel many times in the past so it would have been nice to know that there is a construction site in the only place we are able to park but luckily the hotel next door allowed us to use their large parking lot. When we tried to checked in at 3:30pm the snobby front desk attendant informed me that we cannot check in for about another hour because the cleaning staff is behind and that she told my dispatcher that it was a late checkin (i onow she didn't say anything because all our calls are recorded). The rooms faced the pool and it was a weekend so I knew we would be in for a loud night. Luckily the pool was closed for renos but that didn't stop people from sitting out in the courtyard until early hours of the morning. The rooms are nice and clean but can just tell its getting run down The toilet handle broke off the second night. We asked to move to an outside room on our third night. It was cold and the shower had no hot water. I'm done with this place I will recommend the other hotel that allowed us to park to all my co-.workers.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oilfieldtravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIManager, Front Office Manager at Days Inn - Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

We are undergoing construction in our adjoining parking lot and the construction company has opened up this area for overflow parking. At the time of your visit the workers were doing extensive digging and could not allow vehicles in that part of the parking lot..
As far as the issues with the noise from the courtyard, a phone call to the desk would have brought this to an end/

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Never again for Days Inn! Confirmed booking by phone enroute, not told that pool empty and repairs being made. Room was musty, grit in carpet, noisy even with pool closed. Noisy throughout evening, sound echos. 2:00 AM woken up by large crowd of people upset with 6 skinny dippers in public hot tub. No security. After 3 hours sleep there wasn't any hot water for shower. Breakfast sausages not fully cooked, Tater tots OK. Not even mediocre.

Room Tip: Book with Lethbridge Lodge next door for extra $$$
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIManager, Front Office Manager at Days Inn - Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

I apologize for the pool being closed, maintenance had to be done to repair a torn liner. We do have security that patrols the hotel. A call to the front desk and our security would have taken care of the noisy guests. Our breakfast attendant would have been happy to ensure all was in order if there was a problem with some items that morning.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIManager, Front Office Manager at Days Inn - Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

My husband and I were on a business trip and needed two nights of very good sleep, but this hotel wasn't the most comforting. The rooms are a lot dated, the walls are VERY thin and the pictures create a skewed vision of what the room actually end up being. It wasn't the worst stay, they have an extensive complimentary breakfast which was tasty and the staff was incredibly nice. Could just use a big update and cleaning!

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
Thank eeebeetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews