We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandman Hotel Lethbridge(Lethbridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveler rating
510
231
57
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
231
57
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelvery nice staycomplimentary breakfastbreakfast stafftim hortonswafflesking suitestay there againfresh fruitother hotelseasy accessbusiness tripbreakfast areasausageclean roomshot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 830 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Very well staffed and very clean. Breakfast was always great and on time. Very friendly people! One should go to visit the quiet little city of Coaldale and check out the bakery and sandwich shop! It was delicous. Letbridge has a lot to offer for everyone. The Casino is close by and the food in the town is wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

Originally booked one night for a friends wedding. We liked the hotel and the staff so much we decided to stay another. Extremely friendly staff and willing to go the extra mile for anything we requested. The breakfast was complimentary, and hot fresh coffee any time of the day. We've stayed in a lot of hotels in lethbridge but the was by far the best, comfiest, and felt the most like home.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank JDM1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

The staff were not very helpful. I arrived one night (out of four nights) late because of flight delay and charged for no-show. I am a HHonor member and regular to Hampton and hence expected a better treatment. But even I talked to the staff a few timed they did not try to help and only referred me to the manager who never picked up the phone to returned my calls.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Seyed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

The hotel is visually stunning and modern, the atmosphere in the lobby is superb and luxurious. They serve free hot coffee all the time and it is great. The rooms are great and very nice and modern looking

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

My first time in this hotel....great room, very nice bathroom - very much not like a typical hotel bathroom....The king size bed was great!!! so comfortable. The only think I wasn`t so keen on was the location, but oh well.... Will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CJN-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews