We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for Business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 14, 2014

A great hotel to do business in Lethbridge, lots of food and places to go close by for the family to do. Great WIFI connection at hotel to get work done and printing and fax services. No doubt why this is the best place to stay when in Lethbridge

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (820)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

532 - 538 of 820 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

A great hotel nestled in Lethbridge right off the main highway, close to all major exits and restaurants. Several food places within walking distance and close to Japanese gardens and a great park to walk around. A great hot breakfast with your stay, personable staff that are very helpful and clean rooms with clean bedding.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charlotte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

By far this hotel has the best breakfast buffet you will get in not only a hotel but in a restaurant. The staff go out of the way to make sure you are served and happy. There is a nice pool and hot tub and hotel is a short walk to two different restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Arlene O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Me and my family would like to thank all the staff and special thanks to Ms.Anise for helping me look for my rings i left in our room and kept it safe for me. Thank you so much for your honesty guys and it all meant a lot. Our room are so nice and clean and my kids love it so much. We would love to be back for sure!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary Ann I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We stayed at this hotel on travel through Lethbridge. We were surprised how good this hotel was for a Hampton Inn. it is a new hotel with large modern and clean rooms. They had a waterslide, pool and hot tub. Unfortunately when we used the hot tub the pool was full of small children which were very loud (and the pool area echoed a lot) so we didn't stay long.
The complimentary breakfast was also better than expected.
All in all a great stay at a reasonable price.

Room Tip: If possible pick an access room as they are very large.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

A very nice hotel with great staff. Breakfast is free and far superior to most restaurants and even keep making fresh coffee, which many hotels often forget to do. Gluten Free items is a big plus and are included on breakfast. Location is still developing so not much in area but only a short drive to downtown and there is a great family restaurant in the Chef Hat within walking distance for a quick meal.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Pleasant stay. Very clean and loved the lobby. Nice and close to the Casino so you can just walk over there. Our room was HUGE and the bed so soft and comfy. Easy access to parking and the people working there are so friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Dale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Service Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Lethbridge
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
1.3 mi away
Coast Lethbridge Hotel & Conference Centre
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
#13 of 20 in Lethbridge
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge

Address: 4073 Second Avenue South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 2Z3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lethbridge
#1 Business Hotel in Lethbridge
Price Range: $108 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Southeast of Calgary along the Oldman River lies Lethbridge – Alberta's southernmost city. Abundant in natural beauty, history and recreational opportunities, you'll have plenty to discover near the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton™ Lethbridge hotel. The Oldman River offers an array of possibilities for anglers looking to catch "the big one" and the massive steel trestle over the river, known as High Level Bridge, is the largest of its kind at a whopping 314 feet. Another sight to behold is the abundant "coulees" - a labyrinth of rolling hills that frame this stunning area. When it comes to attractions near our Lethbridge, AB hotel, you'll find plenty just minutes away, including: Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden; Casino Lethbridge; the University of Lethbridge and Galt Museum & Archives. Nearby recreational options include parks with beautiful trails, golf courses and ice hockey arenas, just to name a few. Great shopping and dining is also within minutes of our front doors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites By Hilton Lethbridge
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Lethbridge Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing