We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveler rating
102
102
58
32
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
102
102
58
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge scrambled eggs bagels room was clean continental breakfast will stay there again central location exercise room pleasant stay front desk staff parking lot lounge alberta washroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 319 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

This place was a pleasant surprise. We had to spend a couple nights in Lethbridge while our son was in the hospital. The beds were absolutely comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was decent. The front desk was helpful and very kind. Don’t let the outside fool you it is a clean room, an amazing bed and very affordable .
We will stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jenness S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

Just stayed this past week and was very happy having chosen this hotel! Great location, very clean, comfortable and the best was the front desk staff! So helpful, polite and accommodating! They were all wonderful and Reid totally rocks! He was outstanding and made sure our stay was above and beyond! Thank you Reid, staff and Travelodge Lethbridge!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joykohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

7 night stay. I have been staying at this Travelodge every year for at least 5 years for usually a 10 day stay each time. I have nothing but praise for this establishment. The beds are clean & comfortable. Plenty of hot water for showers. Rooms are quiet. Convenient laundry room. Breakfast is plentiful & satisfying. Very reasonable rates. Most of all, has very personable staff. Preet, the manager ensures that all his guests needs are met. Yukinder is very friendly & welcoming. No need to ever look elsewhere. Thank you very much for another comfortable stay!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank rheas787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

Was a disaster, we checked in and went to open the fridge - the cabinet was broken so we pulled the fridge out to turn it on, let the manager know - he came and looked at it and said to use it and would get the cabinet fixed after we left. The microwave and coffee maker was at a slant - he said someone was staying in that room for the last 3 months but you would have thought the cleaner person would have noticed it was broken! We decided to leave our fridge items in the car instead as it was cold enough. THEN discovered the heat wasn't working! Let the manager know and he once again apologized, brought a little heater up for us and I had to ask for an extra blanket (which he brought) but we were freezing! It was 60 degrees F. I should have asked for a different room but we were tired and just wanted to sleep (which we slept in our clothes and socks), We paid the rate we were quoted, no discount and will never go back!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alida L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018

Overall good, there was a problem with heat that was corrected soon after the staff was notified.Access to the site was good but parking was a little scarce after 6 PM. Probably because the restaurant/bar seemed popular

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Reddogged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews