We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
28
64
68
41
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
28
64
68
41
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 217 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

Needed a quick place to stay for a few nights while waiting to move out of town. Have a cat so needed a pet friendly place. The hotel was as expected. Nothing wrong with it, mostly clean, could use updating and clean carpets, friendly staff. Good location. Wish the website would have stated there was an extra charge for the cat, but even then it wasn’t significant and they were accommodating.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank kkroe77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Planned to stay one night, because of water main break at my house. Carpet was not very clean especially around beds. Room was 52 degrees could not turn temperature up. Left around 2 am room was so cold. I would not recommend at all.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank H1h442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Nice place to stay. Staff was polite and quick. Good breakfast. Comfy beds. Room was clean and reasonable price. Easy parking. Walking distance to Henderson lake, pool and walking distance to hospital.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Stevedk01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We got a cheap rate via priceline - bed was rock hard, towels had rips in them, room was not cleaned and the noise level was out of this world. Suggest the motel 8 or anything else as there is a lot of choices on this strip

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jakehandy1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Needed to travel to Lethbridge to see my mom in the Hospital and the staff gave me a great deal on the room. it was comfy, well decorated, good bed, good pillows and clean... oh and the water pressure was outstanding!! I'll stay here again.

Room tip: Let them know when booking if you are in town to see someone at the hospital.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank suzy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews