We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price and newly renovated rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Knights Inn Lethbridge
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed at the Howard Johnson Inn Lethbridge. We will definitely stay here again in future visits and will be recommend this hotel to others. The hotel just finished renovating all the rooms, very clean and has a great staff. Our room was very comfortable, with a great mattress. We had good internet access in our room. The breakfast was great in the morning and the price for the room can’t be beat!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soulseek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (203)
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Lethbridge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

172 - 178 of 203 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2013

Our weekend stay in Lethbridge couldn't have been better and we were very happy with our room. i was a little worried as i read the other reviews but it doesn't even seem like we were at the same place. Everything was clean and the rooms seem to be recently updated. The location was perfect with nearby pubs and restaurants. Housekeeping and reception staff were very polite and efficient. Rates were reasonable and i will be staying here again

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MattyJoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Carrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank N&P F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

This was a big disappointment for us as we expected more from a Howard Johnson. The room was dated ,dirty, and you could hear through the walls and we did. I think a hooker was using it as no one was in that room in the morning early. The curtains were broken and did not close properly. The price was too high for that type of motel. It should have been around $50 instead of $90. At least the sheets were clean. I won't be staying there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Rod K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Great prices for a clean room and all staff were very friendly and helpful. Comes with continental breakfast which is always nice…..… I look forward to staying again when the renovations are complete.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justinm238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 20 in Lethbridge
102 reviews
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Lethbridge
Super 8 Lethbridge
#15 of 20 in Lethbridge
385 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Lethbridge
Travelodge Lethbridge
#6 of 20 in Lethbridge
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
#8 of 20 in Lethbridge
372 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 20 in Lethbridge
205 reviews
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#10 of 20 in Lethbridge
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Lethbridge

Address: 1026 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2P8, Canada (Formerly Howard Johnson Express Inn Lethbridge)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Price Range: $58 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Lethbridge 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Knights Inn Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Lethbridge
Lethbridge Howard Johnson
Knights Inn Lethbridge Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing