We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
Nearby Hotels
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn And Suites(Lethbridge)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Lethbridge)(Great Value!)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enid's B&B(Lethbridge)(Great Value!)
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveler rating
66
93
38
22
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
93
38
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstreet parkingyogurtfront desk staffquick checksausagefree breakfast iswithin walking distancedefinitely stay here againstayed here for one nightbusiness tripbed was comfortablea great stayan upgradesouthern albertawe've stayedmini fridgepool area
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 230 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I joined my sister and mother for a girls weekend to visit family and shop. The room was spacious for three people and very comfortable. The free breakfast was very impressive and well done. Didn't expect eggs, sausage patties, pancakes, yogurt, cereals and toast. Of course, juice, coffee and tea as well. Our hotel choice made the trip very memorable. I would go there again. I usually pick a more economic hotel but this was much better and worth the consideration. The price was comparable to the economy hotels as well. Very modern, clean and a perfect location to downtown.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank relebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

had a really good stay here. was on the main floor which I don't usually like but it was fine - a little raised from the road and the curtains allowed me to see out for light but were private enough. The room had a fridge and microwave. only not great part was no movies available on the tv and the tv was smaller than most. the breakfast is typical - fresh made pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, muffins, cereal etc. There is a mall within walking distance that has almost everything and best of all, the chapters has a Starbucks. There is no restaurant in the hotel - nearby I tried the Sidestreet grill - not fantastic but ok. I noticed a Chinese restaurant (New Dynasty) only a block away - not a lot of choices if you don't have a car. I was taken to a restaurant in the new Coast hotel which was great. probably the best part of my stay was the free ride in the shuttle back to the airport. Really nice guy who talked about Lethbridge - it was very pleasant. The desk staff were all really friendly too. Ultimately, it's always the people that make a hotel worthwhile and this hotel definitely has that!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank myroes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Had not stayed at this location for several years and what a treat to be back. Room was bright, clean and spacious, also very quiet. Breakfast was better than most hotel offerings too! Have to comment on the great staff. Both check in and check out was a pleasure with genuine smiles from all. Really appreciated the shuttle service from the airport. Thanks for a great experience. Will definitely be my first choice on my next Lethbridge trip.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abroseabrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Had an overnight stay in Lethbridge while visiting family over the Christmas holidays. Selected Holiday Inn because they are "pet friendly" - all guests travelling with pets stay on the main floor of the hotel. I had originally reserved a King room, however, upon arrival was advised that they didn't have any of that type of rooms left available so they upgraded us to a King Jacuzzi Suite. The extra room was very welcome as it allowed our two dogs room to play - or sit in front of the fireplace. The room was spacious, the bathroom had dual sinks, there was plenty of room for luggage (of which we had little) and we were able to bring breakfast back to our room as it was just down the hall.

Room Tip: Great "pet friendly" hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brigitte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this location every time I was in Lethbridge; for the last seven or more years. The building was well kept and the rooms are spacious, all amenities in place for fast and efficient stay. Thank you.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yuksel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews