We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Impressive Pizza”

Two Guys And A Pizza Place
Ranked #3 of 259 Restaurants in Lethbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $19
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Impressive Pizza”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

The first impression is just another pizza place. Nice but nothing special. Then 1) Superior Friendly Service, 2) Water with Ice and Lemon Slice without asking, 3) Impressive Wine selection by bottle and glass - considr the Vino Maipo S. Blanc, 4) Extensive craft beer selection if you are inclined that way, 5) Superior Quality Ingredients on the Pizza, 6) Generous application of toppings. 7)Interesting Selection of Pizza choices and a self design option, 8) Did I mention the Pizza. I have eaten a lot of Pizza over the years, many times from wood fired ovens and often in locations renown for Pizza (ie Italy) this is Canadian in the generousity of the toppings and presentation but really good Pizza. Lucky to have this restaurant in our city.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kozan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    88
    36
    14
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I was ripped off and they knew it.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I ordered 2 large pizzas. It was supposed to be $34 plus tax plus $4 delivery. I was charged $53 and change. When I asked why so much they said it was cause I ordered extra cheese. When I received my pizzas it was an average xtra cheese. They then said it was triple extra cheese. Impossible. Never ever order their again. Nothing but lies

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Dabouch02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
90 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“YUM! the best pizza in town!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This restaurant offers a ton of different pizza combos! we especially enjoy the almond chicken pizza. Always a wide choice to choose from for the whole family!
Always a good bet for pizza!
Nice location too!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town - bar none.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I have never had a bed experience with Two Guys. Their delivery is always prompt, and the pizza can't be beat. They have a great menu, it's actually hard to choose! I love the Butter Chicken Pizza and the Arriba! Arriba!, but every single pie I've tried has been fantastic. I can recommend this place without reservation.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meaganinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The best pizza in town - hands down.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Two Guys used to operate in a dingy, small building with only 4 or 5 seats. It was a take-out business. Now it has moved into much nicer digs where a sit-down meal is very pleasant. There are a number of booths and tables and the atmosphere is like an upscale bistro.

Two Guys makes the best pizza in town, trust me. Middle value in terms of price. they have a good number of "theme" pizzas that are good values. Not much else on the menu - some wings and other things. They now have a small bar in the place that has limited alcoholic drinks and beer. A cool place to eat a pizza but most of their business is still take-out.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LethbridgeProf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Guys And A Pizza Place also viewed

 
Lethbridge, Alberta
 

Been to Two Guys And A Pizza Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing