We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always good food!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jasper Pizza Place

Jasper Pizza Place
Ranked #20 of 83 Restaurants in Jasper
Price range: $6 - $21
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Simple & Casual cuisine for the budget minded, Teams & Groups, and families. Fast, Friendly service with something for everyone. Take advantage of the best views in town from our Roof Top Patio or host a function in our Basement Party room. Weekly winter specials, we are Jasper's Best Pizza!
Grande Prairie, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always good food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

We always seem to find our way to this restaurant and find the prices and quality of food reasonable. They have a tasty house salad and of course the pizza is amazing. Its a relaxed atmosphere and you can watch them cook in front of you. Our family will continue to return to this tasty restaurant!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank purplesunshine1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

635 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    184
    253
    104
    42
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mill Valley, California
Level Contributor
383 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 303 helpful votes
“Delicious thin crust pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

Excellent, fresh tasting pizza. Not too salty and thankfully not a taste of oregeno! Frienly service and fast for our lunch! Ate half and took home half! The lasagna my hubby had was less outstanding, hence the 4 star...5 for the pizza!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joan88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
147 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, Not Cheap”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

We stopped here after getting bad (no service at Anthony's). The pizza was good and a little more expensive that I thoght it should be. The sevice was good, alittle slow but probable because they were busy.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank JohnandPam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubbo
Level Contributor
9 reviews
“Fantastic food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

Thanks to our host Jude for wonderful dining experience today. We had just finished a busy day of being tourists and needed a nice place to eat. It was extremely cold outside but when we walked inside we were blanketed in a cosy warmth and the smell of cooking pizza. Jude met us and looked after us brilliantly while we were there going that extra mile to make our experience a memorable one. The Happy hamburger was filling and very tasty as was the Cajun burger. The Hawaiin pizza was to die for. We couldn't eat all the food in one sitting so Jude gave us a doggy bag to take back to the hotel. Once again thanks Jude and the staff for a great dining experience.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BobLloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great food at a decent price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

Eat here on a Sunday night so it was quiet but the food was great. We had a meat lovers 12 inch deep pizza and it was very tasty. The staff were friendly and service was quick. The lighting was a little harsh so there was little atmosphere which was a shame.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasper Pizza Place also viewed

Jasper, Jasper National Park
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 
Jasper, Jasper National Park
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 

Been to Jasper Pizza Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing