We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous lattes and great food”
Review of Coco's Cafe

Coco's Cafe
Ranked #38 of 87 Restaurants in Jasper
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Calgary
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Fabulous lattes and great food”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

We stop every time we visit the Rockies. It is nice to enjoy a great small business store, providing more service and excellent value. We need more individual business, rather than the box restaurants. Thanks so much!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    89
    46
    19
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Coco's coffee!”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Whenever we stop in the little town of Jasper we make a beeline to Coco's Cafe for one of their full-bodied lattes. We're never disappointed. The little place is always hopping with patrons and delicious aromas. We'll have to sample their vegan menu one of these trips.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JennBCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Coffe not so great service”
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Cocos cafe has the best lattes in Jasper however the young carefree employees are sometimes rude and ignorant

  • Visited July 2012
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tori L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nipawin, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good, fast food.”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Had breakfast, very tasty and quick. I had the sasusage skillet and son had french toast, we both enjoyed, only a little pricey for breakfast.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank parman16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Tasty food, prickly service”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We really enjoyed the vegan options available and the fact that there was a choice but the service could have been a lot friendlier.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Abigail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco's Cafe also viewed

Jasper, Jasper National Park
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 
Jasper, Jasper National Park
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 

Been to Coco's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing