We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A&A Accommodation
Nearby Hotels
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marmot Lodge(Jasper)(Great Value!)
$201
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$301
$238
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$217
$210
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Filia Inn(Jasper)(Great Value!)
$154
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
15
9
1
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
9
1
4
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 30 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2011

Stayed here a couple of years ago but only just found it on Tripadvisor and thought I'd leave a review.

On a solo trundle from Cochrane to Jasper I hadn't pre-booked anything and whilst perusing the accommodation available board in the local tourist information office I met Angelica posting her card showing availability for the nights I was looking for. I went with her to her charming home and she showed me the Signal suite upstairs - as soon as I walked in I knew I wanted to stay here. It was such a homely, large, clean and well thought out suite with it's own entrance that I knew I'd be happy there. Although there is no breakfast provided I didn't mind as the bakery a few steps up the road provided an early morning stroll with excellent 'sustenance on offer which I could take back to my suite and consume at my leisure. Close enough to the town for shopping, eating out and exploring, but far enough out of town to afford superb views from my windows. A gem of a place that I've recommended to others.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 7RufusG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Suite is very very clean, private and comfortable. The Room sizes are bigger then any hotel I've stayed at. breathetaking views right from your bed!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank uvicstudent1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2011

After a long days skiing it was heaven to head back to our upper suite equip with a little electric fire place, extremely comfy bed with down duvets and a specular view of the winter wonderland outside. Andy and Jelly were always on hand to provide with advise on the best places to eat and explore the next day. The bonus was their lovely dog who was always happy to great us in the yard for a friendly pet. Also loved that suite was VERY private and quite so we didn't feel we were intruding in someones home.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank uvicstudent1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2010

We stayed for three nights in the Pyramid Suite downstairs. We had access to the main double bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and lounge area. It was a good base with plenty of information and advise available.

The bed was one of the most comfortable I have encountered on my travels.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank williams_tj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2009

This B&B is located in a very good place - walking distance from Jasper downtown and Jasper train station. We stayed in Pyramid Suite including 2 bedrooms, living room, and one bathroom for 2 nights. Rooms are very clean cozy and quiet. They don't provide breakfast but I knew it before we made a reservation. Actually there is a supermarket near by and we bought cereal, milk, fruit, eggs, and breads from there as our breakfast. So I don't complaint it! We love this suite very much.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tiffany_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews