We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Place Inn
Nearby Hotels
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$507
$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$311
$239
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$218
$211
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marmot Lodge(Jasper)(Great Value!)
$203
$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveler rating
272
133
30
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
133
30
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingthe main streetback alleysmall hotelcentral locationpatricia streetjacuzzi bathstreet noisedowntown jaspertim hortonsmiddle of towngreat bathroomlarge bathroomtwo queen bedsfirst floorwalk in showerlocation is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 448 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Great location in the heart of Jasper. Small boutique hotel. Stayed in one of the ground floor suites. Comfortable king bed, jacuzzi tub, fireplace in sitting area with a bathroom to die for. Clean, quite and priced right.

Room Tip: Suites are on main floor, facing back alley. Rooms are on 2nd floor overlooking either street or alley.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I was in Jasper for a conference and my wife came along. This a small hotel with great staff. Free parking and wifi. Downtown location close to shops and restaurants. We will definitely be back. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prof2012llb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We booked this hotel based on reviews we read on TA. We could not have been more pleased!! The location is central and within walking distance to numerous restaurants and shops. Our room had a very nice decor, was spacious, with a large bathroom, comfortable beds, and good AC. Wifi and underground parking were included in our room rate. Staff was very friendly. If we ever make it back to Jasper, we will definitely stay here!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This hotel is in downtown Jasper, a five minute walk from the train station. A number of restaurants within a 2 minute walk.
The hotel only offers rooms (no restaurant, no exercise room and no etc) and it does not need to offer these as restaurants are very close and you did not come to Jasper to be lazy.
We stayed in one of the suites, which were very large. Bedroom had a King bed plus a Jacuzzi tub (for 2), walk in closet and plenty of room to walk around. Bath had a large walk in shower (no tub). Living room was a reasonable size with love seat, chair TV and bar area. Very little natural light and the room was one level below the reception area with easy access to the street (made me a little cautious).
The nice part about this hotel is that the reception staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. They made recommendations on what to see, where to go and made us feel as if we were staying with a friend.
The standard rooms are a good size hotel room

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

This was one of the best place I have stayed in a long time. Central location, cozy, comfort and great staff. Makes you feel at home. Clean, big and comfortable rooms. for a great price. They have underground parking and close to everything in town. I would stay here again and definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsar34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews