We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$263
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$264
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$197
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonquin Inn(Jasper)
$203
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marmot Lodge(Jasper)(Great Value!)
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunwapta Falls Rocky Mountain Lodge(Jasper National Park)
$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,834)
Filter reviews
1,835 results
Traveler rating
455
749
404
134
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
749
404
134
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft roomthree single bedssauna and steam roomon site restaurantfull kitchenseparate bedroombreakfast buffetmain floorliving areawood burning fireplacesofa bedsmall kitchenstayed here for nightsquiet locationtown centrecoffee makerskylight
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,835 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018

It is an upgraded motel transformed into a hotel
Rooms in second floor without elevator
Loft rooms without air conditioning in the bed area (only a small window in the ceiling)
Standard reception staff
Walking distance from the main street
Supermarkets at a walking distance

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank wolf1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018

Our room was reeking of a strong air freshener smell. We opened all our windows and doors as well as turned on the fans to air it out but the smell didn't leave the room. It was nauseating and caused us headaches. Even as someone who isn't sensitive to fragrance, this was too much.

The furniture was outdated as well. There were only two small burners and no oven or dishwasher.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

Overnight stay on July 1, 2018. Room rate with bcaa discount $323. For the”suite” with jacuzzi. After climbing in the tub full of water, turned the jets on. Noticed water at the exterior base of tub, looked around the corner in the suite hallway. Water everywhere! Shut off the jets , drained the tub and started sopping up the water before any damage to wood or water spreading to carpet. Soooooo, no jacuzzi. This morning, upon check out, expected some sort of acknowledgement of the situation. Were given a $25 off coupon for our next stay.The seal on the unit failed. If we did nothing, thousands of dollar damage and loss of revenue could have ensued. I guess our efforts were only worth $25 to the company. Am I expecting too much?

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank Robin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights in June in the Cavell (penthouse) suite

The suite was gorgeous, finely decorated, a big lounge/kitchen/dining space, loft bedroom and a bbq on the balcony

The hotel didn’t look much when we arrived but it was a great location with great facilities. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, steam room and sauna as well as eating at the onsite restaurant.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank jasmine j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018

The rooms here wer great for a family. we got a room with 3 beds in the loft. was great for our kids and we got our own private room. it was a great place for not alot more than a regular room in Jasper. we highly recommend it. Pool was good for the kids but a bit crowded at times due to the amount of young families staying at the hotel as well.

Room Tip: Suites with a loft are great for families
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris-D7878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews