We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Times By All!”
Review of Jasper Raft Tours

Jasper Raft Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We offer scenic float trips for the whole family. Give us a call for more details
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Great tour! We had 2 little ones with us so it was a nice easy float! Great tour guide, very informative!

Thank Tracey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina T, Guest Relations Manager at Jasper Raft Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Glad we could provide a few hours of fun for you and your kids!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great fun"
in 12 reviews
"small rapids"
in 4 reviews
"rain ponchos"
in 3 reviews
"safety talk"
in 4 reviews
"white water"
in 6 reviews
"life jackets"
in 4 reviews
"just plain fun"
in 2 reviews
"picked up from our hotel"
in 3 reviews
"all ages"
in 6 reviews
"launch site"
in 2 reviews
"would highly recommend this tour"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 3 reviews
"great guide"
in 3 reviews
"athabasca river"
in 4 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 3 reviews
"wyatt"
in 13 reviews
"logan"
in 7 reviews
Filter

26 - 30 of 200 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Loved every part of this tour, very organized and friendly. Our raft guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun. Highly recommend this to anyone.

Thank Sher L D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina T, Guest Relations Manager at Jasper Raft Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Thanks Sher, its so great to hear that you would highly recommend us. We love what we do!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

I joined some members of my tour group for this rafting adventure. Brendan was our guide and we had a blast riding down the rapids. Safety is the main concern and we were all wearing life vests and were secured in the raft---no one was at all worried about their safety which gave us all time to enjoy this fantastic adventure.

Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina T, Guest Relations Manager at Jasper Raft Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Absolutely safety of our guests is our number 1 concern, with fun being a close second!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina T, Guest Relations Manager at Jasper Raft Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017

72 years of age and had never been on a raft before - totally outside my comfort zone but thoroughly enjoyed the experience! Very good guide and very funny! Thank you Jasper Raft Tours!

1  Thank MissTrish70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina T, Guest Relations Manager at Jasper Raft Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

You're very welcome! Thanks for taking the leap and coming rafting with us! We love showing people of all ages and abilities how fun the river can be!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasper Raft Tours also viewed

Jasper, Jasper National Park
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 
Jasper, Jasper National Park
 

Been to Jasper Raft Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing