We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$262
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonquin Inn(Jasper)
$196
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$381
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$274
$206
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$510
$473
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marmot Lodge(Jasper)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,795)
Filter reviews
1,795 results
Traveler rating
526
769
318
115
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
526
769
318
115
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmake your own wafflesfree breakfasthard boiled eggsbreakfast roomsliding glasshot tubyogurtqueen roomclean roomsfront desk staffwould stay here againclose to downtownenjoyed our staylake louisenice rooma great place to staynice stay
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,795 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is a ten minute walk from the town centre. Motel style, parking free and no problem. The room was spacious, beds comfortable, had two washbasins, one in the bathroom and one in the room so perfect. The staff were very pleasant. Only drawback was the breakfast. The breakfast room was closed for refurbishment and the boxed breakfast tried to provide an alternative not entirely successfully but better than some of our later experiences!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing you review with us at the Mount Robson Inn. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodation. Apologies for the inconvenience of a renovation which was running very behind schedule. We're sorry the boxed breakfast did not meet your expectations but hope you will return so you can experience our new breakfast room which opened on June 23rd. We are sure it will surpass your expectations! Thank you once again for your patronage.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, good size, clean with comfortable beds and morning breakfast is definitely a plus. Girls at the reception are all very nice and welcoming. Would recommend.
Price is not cheap, but it is the same with all tourist area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANGELA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review with us at the Mount Robson Inn. We are delighted to hear that you found it "better than expected". We aim for high quality in all that we do and pride ourselves on a great team. We hope you were able to experience some of the many natural attractions Jasper Park has to offer and that we see you again in the near future.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel locat near Jasper downtown is around 5 minute by walking.
The service person are always friendly and nice for us.
The breakfast is not many kind of food, but it’s good taste and good space.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phsieh425942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review with us at Mount Robson Inn. We are very fortunate to be in such a prime location - away from most of the town noise but close enough to walk to all restaurants and amenities. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with your accommodation and hope you were able to experience some of the many natural attractions Jasper Park has to offer.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was modernized with a great bathroom, tv, fridge, microwave and free wifi. The Breakfast was pretty good and fresh made. The stuff was friendly. The next Stores were not far away. So you can walk by.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2018sylle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review with us at the Mount Robson Inn. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodation and hope that you were able to enjoy all that Jasper Park has to offer.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Nice sized rooms, clean with comfortable beds and air con. As well as an ensure bathroom, there is a separate sink in the bedroom which makes it easier for larger numbers staying in the same room. There is a fridge and microwave too.
Not far from Downtown. There is a laundry room for guests which is very handy. Breakfast is continental, although sausage eggs and waffles were on offer as part of this. There is plenty of parking and a hot tub area, although we didn't use this.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank The-Novocastrians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review with us at the Mount Robson Inn. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our rooms to be comfortable. Our breakfast room is brand new and we have been getting rave reviews. Happy to hear you enjoyed as well. We hope you were able to explore Jasper and experience some of the natural attractions it has to offer. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews