We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,841)
Filter reviews
1,841 results
Traveler rating
542
787
324
120
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
787
324
120
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmake your own wafflesfree breakfasthard boiled eggsbreakfast roomhot tubyogurtqueen roomclean roomsfront desk staffwould stay here againclose to downtownenjoyed our staylake louisenice rooma great place to staynice stayno elevator
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,841 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

This hotel locat near Jasper downtown is around 5 minute by walking.
The service person are always friendly and nice for us.
The breakfast is not many kind of food, but it’s good taste and good space.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phsieh425942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review with us at Mount Robson Inn. We are very fortunate to be in such a prime location - away from most of the town noise but close enough to walk to all restaurants and amenities. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with your accommodation and hope you were able to experience some of the many natural attractions Jasper Park has to offer.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

The room was modernized with a great bathroom, tv, fridge, microwave and free wifi. The Breakfast was pretty good and fresh made. The stuff was friendly. The next Stores were not far away. So you can walk by.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2018sylle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review with us at the Mount Robson Inn. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodation and hope that you were able to enjoy all that Jasper Park has to offer.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Nice sized rooms, clean with comfortable beds and air con. As well as an ensure bathroom, there is a separate sink in the bedroom which makes it easier for larger numbers staying in the same room. There is a fridge and microwave too.
Not far from Downtown. There is a laundry room for guests which is very handy. Breakfast is continental, although sausage eggs and waffles were on offer as part of this. There is plenty of parking and a hot tub area, although we didn't use this.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank The-Novocastrians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review with us at the Mount Robson Inn. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our rooms to be comfortable. Our breakfast room is brand new and we have been getting rave reviews. Happy to hear you enjoyed as well. We hope you were able to explore Jasper and experience some of the natural attractions it has to offer. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our two night stay at the Mount Robson. The beds are comfortable and the morning breakfast is great. We loved the ambience of the breakfast room. Our only problem was the walls were paper thin and you could hear the murmuring and coughing of the next door guests. These same people took showers at midnight and 5am and the groaning pipes woke us up. The outside is nicely landscaped and the front office held our luggage while we were on a tour which was a great help.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank gilbert517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review with us at the Mount Robson Inn. We are happy to hear that your accommodation was comfortable and regret that you were subjected to people showering at unsociable hours! Hopefully you were able to get some sleep. We appreciate this feedback as going forward it is something we will be looking into - whether we can minimize the sound travelling. It does sound as though you had an enjoyable stay and happy to hear you were able to get out on a tour. We hope to host you again in the future and that you are able to experience more of Jasper's natural attractions.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Two beautiful nights at the Mount Robson. We stayed at this inn before and enjoyed our stay each time. Book early as fills us soon- we booked in March for July. Great staff, lovely rooms, nice hot tubs and a good breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank donbe4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaineer L, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review with us at the Mount Robson Inn. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with your accommodation - for a second time! We hope you were able to enjoy some different attractions this time and that your experience was nothing less than perfect.

We hope to see you for a third time in the near future!

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews