We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,673)
Filter reviews
4,673 results
Traveler rating
1,781
1,175
834
561
322
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,781
1,175
834
561
322
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseemerald loungelac beauvertorsomoose's nookfairmont roomoutdoor poolmain buildingjunior suitelake viewbeautiful propertyhorseback ridingcanadian rockieslog cabinsitting areajplfairmonts
Filter
Updating list...
3,129 - 3,134 of 4,673 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2014

This is a great place to stay. The staff treated us exceptionally well. The nature paths were interesting. The food was tasty, varied and well presented. The conference facilities were good. Staff made sure we were comfortable in our conference sessions. That made the stay easy.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
Thank Owen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

We frequent the JPL quite often however this was the first time with out newborn. Staff was very accommodating and friendly upon check-in.

This time we were in a room on the back of the property (great location as it was quiet), however, the room was only okay. Actually to be more specific the bathroom. They could really use a slight facelift. Lots of water stains on tiles on ceiling, some mould around tub.

I completely don't want much to change as I love the rustic charm. However, just a few minor thing in the bathrooms could be updated.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CdnTravelAgent17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We went for a romantic getaway and were not disappointed. The location, service,food quality and selection and salt water pool were the highlights. As it was Easter weekend we were greeted with sweet drinks and cupcakes..a reminder of our inner child!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jacqueline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We stayed here for 2 days in May 2014.

Location: Excellent, rustic, charming, breathtaking views of the lake and mountains. It's about 15 mins into Jasper town.

Staff: excellent, always smiling, pleasant, good service

Accommodation: rustic log cabins. Comfy beds, small bathroom, more like luxury camping

Restaurants: serving amazing food and again the views are breathtaking

We can highly recommend this property. Great main area lobby, big open fireplaces, lots to do at the hotel, swimming pool. The lake and breathtaking views of the mountains is what this place is about.

Come and enjoy the wildlife, peace and chill back in the garden chairs.

Enjoy!

Room Tip: Depending on your budget, all cabins are excellent
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karin1959_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Jasper Park lodge is one of the most beautiful places I have visited in my lifetime. This is indeed such a lovely place that will make anyone stunned with its beauty for sure! Jasper park lodge is the perfect holiday destination whether you are a kid or a teenager or may be a parent! The place offers excellent luxury accompanied with enchanting panorama of the lake or mountains! If you love phptography, this is the place which will engage you with lovely landscape photography! Plethora of natural beauty resides here! I recommend any tourist visiting Jasper to stay at this dream lodge and collect lifetime memories! I would also suggest to make your stay at least 2 days long so as to relish in this lovely place!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank Kiral2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews