We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,672)
Filter reviews
4,672 results
Traveler rating
1,780
1,175
834
561
322
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,780
1,175
834
561
322
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseemerald loungelac beauvertorsomoose's nookfairmont roomoutdoor poolmain buildingjunior suitelake viewbeautiful propertyhorseback ridingcanadian rockieslog cabinsitting areajplfairmonts
Filter
Updating list...
3,134 - 3,139 of 4,672 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2014

I love this lodge. The food, rooms, staff, views, walking trails and mountain air make this resort magnificent. I had the best sleep in along time. Oh and the heated pool is luxurious! Parking was an issue, but that could have been because of outside patrons coming to the conference.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

If you like being treated with class, The Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge, is the place to stay, and your family pet too.
It is hard to compare with the ambiance and service coupled with the cleanliness and location.
I am very excited to stay there again, perhaps The Dog Days of May !

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
Thank Katrina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

The location is incredible for mountain scenery and lakes and trails. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Décor is attractive. Service and food is excellent. But the basic wiring and plumbing needs a major overhaul. We had no hot water in our cabin. For the money spent, I'd rather stay in a hotel in the town of Jasper.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jannie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

You will love the accommodations, the outstanding food, the hidden Sushi Restaurant is a Gem in the lower level - even better than Victoria!
Loved it, can't wait to return next Spring!
Surrounded by wildlife and a million dollar view of the Lake and Mountains!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Jasper Park Lodge is nestled in the mountains (and in the National Park, for which there is an entry fee). As such, it's a beautiful location and idyllic getaway with a golf course and 3.5km manicured trail around the lake. However, you might not be able to get away from your lodge-mates. We could hear every word people on the other side of our wall were saying... and they spoke at normal conservation levels.

This is a pricey and exclusive resort with amazing customer service. If they consider upgrades it should include sound-proofing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amburr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews