We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“homey”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #41 of 135 Restaurants in Fort McMurray
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“homey”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

it was clean and there were family's there. didn't feel so run down like the rest of Ft Mac. It was quiet, the lighting and service were both great.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank PossibilitiesGalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    29
    21
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good drinks”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

BP's is a good place to have a few drinks and a bite to eat with your friends. Friendly atmosphere, but sometimes the food isn't up to par. In other words consistent

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lucy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
177 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“SPECTACULAR SERVICE”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I have eaten several times at this Boston Pizza, and always found it to be very good. We had a party of 6 and had a great, well priced meal. However, our server, Brian B., was the real star of our meal. I have eaten in hundreds if not thousands of restaurants over my life, and Brian would rank at the top of the servers that have looked after me. He was extremely efficient, very personable and very, very pleasant. An absolute pleasure to be served by!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gmdalberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well done!!”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Excellent value for money. The ribs and salad were good with great atmosphere. Service was good and I will come again

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Arendvdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“same old story”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Boring menu. The service was great though. I suppose it is a great place for the youth, but definitely not for adults who expect more from a restaurant.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank perfumehunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Fort McMurray, Alberta
Fort McMurray, Alberta
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing