We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,151)
Filter reviews
1,151 results
Traveler rating
767
297
63
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
767
297
63
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskiddie poolgreat hotelhot tubcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaone way streetbreakfast staffrooms were very cleanedmonton westminute drivehot itemsyogurta great stayfront desk staffanthony hendaydefinitely stay here againwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,151 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018

It’s a great hotel . The breakfast was very good ! The location was close to the functions that we need to attend ! The room was very clean and ready for us when we arrived . We were 1/2 before checkin time !

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sylsmoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrianP4196, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thanks again for reviewing us so highly. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

The air condition on Friday was terrible and became better after the rain. The location is very close to the Western mall. Nice room overall, but no refrigerator (disappointed). Breakfast was ok, burgers on Sat. morning was the best.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xiaoyu c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrianP4196, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is great to see that you've had a good experience. Please note that all junior suites have the mini fridge and limited inventory is available upon request for standard rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Had a great experience during our stay at this property! The hotel was easy to find and access, ample, quiet/comfortable air-conditioned rooms. Breakfast was nothing great, but was free and hot. Wireless internet was free and had good strength and speed. Overall, I had a great stay and would recommend this hotel if you need to stay in the area.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Silverspirit72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanMajeau, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Hello Silverspirit!

Thank you for the kind review. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to your friends and family. We would love to be a part of their travel plans. We hope to see you back soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

We stayed as part of our family vacation while visiting the West Edmonton Mall. The hotel was great, clean, and comfortable. What stood out was the staff. Great service by friendly attentive people. Great Job !!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank VictoriaInnHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanMajeau, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Good day!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us and the only travel community with your insights on our property. The team and I are most encouraged to see that you enjoyed interacting with our team members. We are blessed to have a wonderful crew of friendly, authentic, caring and thoughtful team members. We enjoyed being your host and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

The hotel was easy to find and access, ample parking (convenient access from hotel to parking lot), quiet/comfortable air-conditioned rooms. Courteous staff, and a delicious, wide variety of breakfast food included. Definitely recommend staying here if you're staying in west-edmonton.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dalemrq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JordanMajeau, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Hello there Dale!

We're so glad you had a great experience with our hotel. The team and I really enjoyed having you stay with us and we really appreciate your support. We hope to see you back soon! Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews