We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
There for Grey Cup

Stadium was crowded as game was a sellout. Need to have a tarp to protect the field. Had good front... read more

Reviewed December 7, 2018
larrys306riders
,
Regina, Canada
Nice Venue

Sat in the upper deck. Seats were super comfortable and the view was great. Also bonus of great... read more

Reviewed December 5, 2018
ledbytheunknown
,
Winnipeg, Canada
via mobile
Read all 141 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Edmonton
from $20.05
More Info
from $20.05
More Info
from $64.91
More Info
from $64.91
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
47
62
22
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
62
22
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews football game grey cup rugby match rapid transit the upper deck great facility great seats lower bowl wonderful venue eskimo lrt games metallica concessions ltr gnr tickets
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 141 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2018

Watched Grey Cup here. Great facility to watch the football game.Well organized half time show. Good memories.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank cozyncomfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

The stadium is great for views but shows its age. Small seats, terrible flow of washrooms allows to miss a ton of time watching the game, but great exercise going up and down stairs. Terrible field led to a terrible game. In todays age we should have better technology for a playing surface for such an important game.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank RussW146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

the best concert I was it was there,the place is awesome and even if is old,it will last for a long time,I am sure.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank chromeabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stadium. Lots of amenities. Very pleasant staff. Wished I could ship them to Toronto and replace the existing Blue Jays staff.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank vanchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

The venue is well maintained and clean. The bathrooms are large and plentiful (odd that there are no urinals), and the paper towels are well stocked

I couldn’t find any bad seats in the lower bowl I did not try the upper levels. Seats are comfortable with drink holders in the arm rests. The food choices are limited no specialty foods like you see at other stadiums. One item of not was the lack of vegetarian options. All I could find was a veggie burger. Even the pizza choices did not off a vegetarian choice. Eat the burger or stick to fry’s and mini donuts I guess are the options.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank sdc65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews