We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value”
Review of Linda's Inn B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Linda's Inn B&B
Ranked #11 of 29 Edmonton B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 9, 2006

We had the pleasure of staying here for two nights in early June 2006 and it was just great. Nice accommodations, with a king size bed and our own full bathroom which was a converted sauna. Breakfest was as much as one can eat. It's true you won't go hungry here! Next time in Edmonton we will be staying here! Thank You!
John and Bev

Stayed: June 2006
1  Thank FLASHMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
There are newer reviews for Linda's Inn B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2006

I have spent many years traveling and staying in Bed And Breakfasts. I have never been treated as kindly or had someone go out of their way to help me as the owner of the Wee Sleep Inn.

The breakfast was incredible and the beds were very comfortable. The location makes it extremely easy to get around to all the places I wanted to go.

It was excellent value for my dollars and I expect that one day I may make it back to Edmonton and I will stay at the Wee Sleep Inn for sure.

  • Stayed: March 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scrappyd425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
PA SK
112
Reviewed February 26, 2003

This is a warm and friendly home. We were treated very well there. Breakfasts are lovely and you don't leave the table hungry!

12  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khanazaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank userone09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Edmonton hotels
Place LaRue
Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West
Ritchie B&B
#3 of 29 in Edmonton
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Boheme
#4 of 29 in Edmonton
30 reviews
Downtown
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Linda's Inn B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Linda's Inn B&B

Address: 7312 156 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5R 1X3, Canada (Formerly The Wee Sleep Inn B&B)
Location: Canada > Alberta > Edmonton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Edmonton
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Linda's Inn ( previously Wee Sleep Inn) is a perfect place to come and stay on your trip to Edmonton. Linda's Inn is less than 5 minutes away from West Edmonton Mall and is located in a quiet residential neighbourhood. Every room has a flat screen television and cable. A continental breakfast is served each morning. There is a bus stop only two minutes away with buses running to the University of Alberta as well as West Edmonton Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets so you can book your Linda's Inn B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Edmonton
Edmonton Sleep Inn
Linda's Inn B&B Edmonton, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing