We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Campus Tower Suite Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$207
$169
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$84
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Matrix Hotel(Edmonton)
$129
$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$115
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Union Bank Inn(Edmonton)
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
316
148
28
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
148
28
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationearth cafeearl's restauranthospital staystove topjubilee auditoriumseparate bedroomswalking distancemedical reasonsgreat place to stayfront desk staffpull out couchhome away from homelrt stationrecommend this hotelwhyte avenuethree nights
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 515 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2011

Have stayed here twice now and both time Front Desk staff were friendly and professional. This time I was given a room that didn't have updated decor and I'm not a fan of hotel pinks and greens, but the room was clean and the kitchen was spotless. I liked how the bed was in a little alcove with glass blocks. The location is great for UofA as is right on campus.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sally29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2010

Very pleasantly surprised. Room was spotless, as was bathroom and kitchen. Nothing lacking in kitchen. Large room. Decor was modern. Front Desk staff helpful. One elevator was out of service so long wait or a walk up 8 flights of stairs! One day the door to the stairs wouldn't open and the hotel advised they didn't own the door so couldn't help! Beware if you have young children - our room had a screen on the window but the window opened very wide and it is a long way down to a concrete parking lot if you fall through the screen. Location was great; right on University of Alberta Campus but only 15 minute walk to downtown Edmonton.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sally29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2010

My family stayed in two suites for four days in August - we loved the location -
the rooms are clean - well equipped. Beds are very comfortable - flatscreen t.v. in the sitting room made it the perfect spot to read and visit.
Cleaning staff and front desk staff were absolutely the friendliest - and helpful.
Parking was a breeze - and everything was close to this location - we were in town for a wedding and I can't think of a bad thing to say. For two bedrooms with a sitting area and kitchen - the price was perfect - not out of line at all.
Put your shoes on and walk down to White Avenue and enjoy the ambience - fantastic

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bookedtogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2010

Stayed one night. Was a comfortable room with an amazing view of downtown Edmonton. Slept well, got up and wandered the university. Very nice location!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xjoelx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2009

I have been to this hotel a number of times and have liked it very much, but recently their prices have jumped astronomically! They are now way too far out of our price range. We need to go to the U of A hospital frequently for our son and wish we could stay there as the location is perfect but we just cannot afford to.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alihauck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews