We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
136
171
90
64
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
136
171
90
64
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews calgary trail convenient location king bed free breakfast would stay here again front desk staff easy access superstore mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The Hotel was clean and comfortable. I was intrigued when I asked for a government rate for I was traveling on Business. The rate quoted was more then a standard King bed room?? 139.00 verses 89.00. Based on availability of rooms for government employees this does not seem right. Anyhow I would stay again for it is a convenient location.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Comfortable bed, easy to adjust room temperatures attentive housekeeping, decent breakfast though the breakfast was quite chilly. The room was had a Jacuzzi which ran very well, offered a great soak with just the right amount of towels!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dinewithstars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Lounge was freezing cold waiting for our room after checking in
Could not get the room set at a comfortable temperature
Slow draining bathroom sink was afraid to use it
We had to wear our winter coats to eat breakfast which made our hot meal cold by the time we sat down at the table.
Definitely not the same experience as before and will not be staying here again

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wbl2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GENERAL M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Cedar Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear wbl2020

Thank you for taking out time and reviewing our property. I apologize that your stay was not comfortable and the temperature was an issue during your stay. Our restaurant is on the main and the doors keep on opening and closing as a result it gets difficult to maintain the temperature when it is very cold outside.

We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience that you had to face during your stay and hope you will give us another chance to make your stay better.

Thanks
Mandeep

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It was a cold night in Edmonton. The streets were pure ice which made for severe driving; Arrived at the hotel and was warmly greeted and checked in. A nice welcome to the hotel and a lot of information about what the hotel offers including a free breakfast buffet. There was no parking in sight so the Front Desk agent allowed me to park at the front door which was very much appreciated. The Room was warm and well appointed.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dgrandy2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Was a great stay. Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Will stay again soon. Room was clean and warm. Was quiet during the night. I highly recommend this hotel.
Was easy to get too, lots of food choices in the area. Plus the restaurant in the hotel is top not h.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank casperslady65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews