We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Motel(Edmonton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Derrick Motel(Edmonton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Edmonton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveler rating
615
299
97
31
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
615
299
97
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth edmontonbreakfast roomclose to the airportanthony hendayeasy accesspool areawhite spothot tubfree breakfasthot breakfastother hotelsa great stayfridge and microwaveparking lotexcellent hotellocation is greatclean rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
805 - 810 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2013

The hotel did not disappoint - clean, inviting, contemporary, very big room, quiet, super comfortable bed, terrific staff. I just stayed here one night, on a business trip, but I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KonaIronmate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for choosing Best Western Plus South Edmonton as your hotel to stay and me and my staff are very happy that we came up to your expectations.

I am sure that in future too we will keep on delivering our best and we all here look forward to welcome you to our hotel again in your future stays.

Thank you again.

Regards

Sandeep Ghosh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Returned here several times now when we are in Edmonton. Comfy beds, nice breakfast. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. Looking forward to my next stay there when I return. The kids always enjoy the pool. Location is great for shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear Jessica D,

Thank you for the lovely comments and also patronizing our hotel over the years.

It has always been our highest priority to ensure that we give all our guest the highest level of service and product and we enjoy when we see that our guest and there families appreciate this.

We look forward to your next stay with us and please don't hesitate to be in touch with me for any requirements in future.

Regards

Sandeep Ghosh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Will keep coming back to this hotel when I'm in Edmonton. The staff is very friendly and accomidating. Rooms are nice and clean and modern.The swimming pool and hot tub are a welcome treat after a full day shopping and sight seeing.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Monica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Monica G,

Thank you for your lovely comments on our hotel and it's service and product.

We appreciate your business and want you to patronize us always and I assure you that we will keep on providing our best always.

We all here at Best Western Plus South Edmonton look forward to greet you with us again.

Thank you.

Regards

Sandeep Ghosh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

4 points is a fantastic hotel. The beds and pillows are sooo comfortable. The double blinds keep the direct light out and offer great privacy. Enjoyed having the flavored waters and coffee in the lobby.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rosemary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Rosemary P,

Thank you for your time to put comments on our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am happy to know that you liked the hotel and enjoyed our service and product.

It had always been our endeavor to give our best to all our guest and we will keep on doing so in future too.

We all look forward to your next stay with us and see you soon.

Regards

Sandeep Ghosh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The employees at this hotel are always so friendly, they go out of thier way to ensure you have everything you need. The hotel is clean and the facilities are in great shape. We have stayed at this hotel several times and the experience is always the same.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Megan N,

Thank you for patronizing our hotel and bestowing your trust on our service and product.

It is great to know that in your several stay with us we have not disappointed you and our service had been consistent and I can assure you that with your constructive feedback and comments we will keep on improvizing and doing better in future too.

Thank you again and we hope to see you soon with us.

Regards

Sandeep Ghosh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews