We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great place for team building.

Lots of fun with a great trap room and fun staff. Did some workplace team building here and have... read more

Reviewed July 12, 2018
canuk1199
,
Edmonton, Canada
Did all room at this location

I did all their rooms here. My favourite one was the haunted apartment. First time, I actually got... read more

Reviewed July 5, 2018
jefferymarknen
,
Edmonton, Canada
Read all 25 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Edmonton
from $64.90
More Info
from $64.90
More Info
from $20.04
More Info
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
12
2
2
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
2
2
2
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Lots of fun with a great trap room and fun staff. Did some workplace team building here and have gone since then just for fun.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank canuk1199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

I did all their rooms here. My favourite one was the haunted apartment. First time, I actually got a scared in an escape room. Really cool design, and multiple room to explore. Definitely coming back if they ever change a theme

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank jefferymarknen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The staff here are super friendly!! The rooms was really cool. A lot of mechanical stuff involve, not just lock boxes. They also take polaroid picture at the end of the game! I love the signs that we can hold at the end!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank joseemclaud1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

We had a great time, and the majority of the puzzles were really well done. The staff are friendly and the rooms are creative, challenging and fun! I can easily say this is one of my favorite escape rooms in the city!

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

The game itself was interesting and challenging. We had a great time, and the majority of the puzzles were really well done.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Adam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews