We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for team building.”
Review of Intrap Escape Room

Intrap Escape Room
Ranked #46 of 91 Fun & Games in Edmonton
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: InTRAP is Edmonton's foremost ultimate escape room entertainers. Our team strive to deliver not only the most creative yet challenging escape rooms, but also one that leaves you wanting more. At InTRAP Edmonton Escape Room, we believe the ultimate escape room experience should involve not only the complexity of the challenge itself but also the environment in which players are immersed.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Lots of fun with a great trap room and fun staff. Did some workplace team building here and have gone since then just for fun.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank canuk1199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2018

I did all their rooms here. My favourite one was the haunted apartment. First time, I actually got a scared in an escape room. Really cool design, and multiple room to explore. Definitely coming back if they ever change a theme

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank jefferymarknen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The staff here are super friendly!! The rooms was really cool. A lot of mechanical stuff involve, not just lock boxes. They also take polaroid picture at the end of the game! I love the signs that we can hold at the end!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank joseemclaud1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

We had a great time, and the majority of the puzzles were really well done. The staff are friendly and the rooms are creative, challenging and fun! I can easily say this is one of my favorite escape rooms in the city!

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017

The game itself was interesting and challenging. We had a great time, and the majority of the puzzles were really well done.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Adam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Intrap Escape Room also viewed

Edmonton, Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
 

Been to Intrap Escape Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing