We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late Night Dinner-Good Service, Good Food”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #890 of 4,024 Restaurants in Calgary
Cuisines: Pizza
Neighborhood: Northeast Calgary
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Northeast Calgary
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Clean, excellent service and really good food-what else is there? From the bathroom to the booth, things were clean and this can be kind of hard to pull off at the end of a busy Sunday. It speaks volumes for the staff's efforts to keep things in order.

The menu is extensive and features a lot of the usual foods. Our server MIkey was excellent and didn't hover, but kept a well timed eye on our needs.

All in all very good and we'd definitely go back again.

Date of visit: September 2013
Thank BCpicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 76 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2013

our family had lunch at the Boston Pizza in the Cross Iron Mills Mall. The meal was awesome, the service was ok.

Date of visit: September 2013
Thank Michelle U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Service was very slow. Reasturant was not buisy but waited 45 mins for dinner. We were with 2 small children so this was a problem.

Date of visit: May 2013
1  Thank shamin7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

I was not a huge fan of all veggie pizzas until now. What a great meal. I will definately be returning for seconds.

Date of visit: January 2013
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I love sitting on their patio in the summer, awesome views from exotic cars and beautiful people all around you.
You get huge amounts of food for the money. The waitresses have a great sense of humor.

Date of visit: October 2012
1  Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing