We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn - Calgary Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveler rating
264
264
95
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
264
95
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksunridge mallcalgary airportcontinental breakfastpull out bedroom was cleanhard boiled eggshot tubbarlow trailnice poolhome away from homemain floorstay there againdesk stafftwo queen bedsstayed one nightpleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 662 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We got into Calgary late and after reviewing trip advisor booked at the Days Inn. Wasn't horrible (kind of grungy) but beds and pillows were terrible. Worst. Sleep. Ever. My cousin is having a back procedure done so we decided to find a different hotel for the next night. After more thorough research on trip advisor reviews, paying special attention to comments on bed comfort we booked at the Best Western Premier Freeport Inn & Suites. For $3 more per night we were blown away by the difference. It's kind of out of the city (close to airport) but worth it. Beautiful hotel. Great beds. Awesome pillows.

I will give Days Inn this: after explaining to the front desk about the back/bed situation the clerk even phoned a different hotel where she heard they had sleep number beds for us. She was super nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manda3798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for providing us feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you didn’t have a good night sleep with us and I do apologize for the inconvenience. I do understand how frustrating it can become when expectations are not met. I would also like to thank you for the comments regarding our nice and helpful staff. Thank you again for choosing the Days Inn Calgary Airport!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews