We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Sales Manager” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn - Calgary Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn - Calgary Airport
Ranked #35 of 109 Hotels in Calgary
Certificate of Excellence
Beamsville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sales Manager”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

The staff were great in offering assistance to me since this was my 1st trip to this area in Calgary. They gave me dining ideas nearby and helped with airport transportation.

I will be returning to this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for the positive comments and for choosing the Days Inn Calgary Airport. I am happy that we were able to accommodate your requests on your 1st trip to this area in Calgary. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly share it with our team. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

542 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    215
    219
    78
    22
    8
See reviews for
205
111
40
142
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Prince albert
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

Couldn't have asked for better. We had excellent reception, helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, great location.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Lea_mark2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn Calgary Airport. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will certainly share your comments with the team. It is always our goal to make every guest experience an enjoyable one. We are looking forward to welcome you back sometime in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CUT BANK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

The people working at the Days Inn Airport in Calgary are exceptional. They are polite, courteous, helpful and really try their hardest to make the stay great. We were snow-bound this trip and the ladies went out of their way to make sure we had a place to lay our heads. It is a great place to stay and we will continue to stay when we are in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Albert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thanks for staying with us at the Days Inn Calgary Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us and such great comments help to motivate our team to continue delivering great service. Again, thank you for the positive comment. We look forward to welcome you back to our property soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calgary hotels
Northeast Calgary
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calgary-Airport, AB
Northeast Calgary
Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northeast Calgary
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
#53 of 109 in Calgary
3.5 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
Northeast Calgary
Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport
Northeast Calgary
Lakeview Signature Inn Calgary Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Calgary Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Calgary Airport

Property: Days Inn - Calgary Airport
Address: 2799 Sunridge Way NE | Barlow Trail & 16th Ave N, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 7K7, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Calgary > Northeast Calgary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Calgary
#12 Business Hotel in Calgary
#28 Family Hotel in Calgary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Calgary Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn - Calgary Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Calgary Airport Hotel Calgary
Calgary Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing