We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sales Manager”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn - Calgary Airport
Ranked #45 of 110 Hotels in Calgary
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The staff were great in offering assistance to me since this was my 1st trip to this area in Calgary. They gave me dining ideas nearby and helped with airport transportation.

I will be returning to this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for the positive comments and for choosing the Days Inn Calgary Airport. I am happy that we were able to accommodate your requests on your 1st trip to this area in Calgary. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly share it with our team. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (624)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

524 - 530 of 624 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank carl b
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Couldn't have asked for better. We had excellent reception, helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, great location.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lea_mark2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn Calgary Airport. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will certainly share your comments with the team. It is always our goal to make every guest experience an enjoyable one. We are looking forward to welcome you back sometime in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The people working at the Days Inn Airport in Calgary are exceptional. They are polite, courteous, helpful and really try their hardest to make the stay great. We were snow-bound this trip and the ladies went out of their way to make sure we had a place to lay our heads. It is a great place to stay and we will continue to stay when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Albert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,
Thanks for staying with us at the Days Inn Calgary Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us and such great comments help to motivate our team to continue delivering great service. Again, thank you for the positive comment. We look forward to welcome you back to our property soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Glen T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank REINE T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helena13404, Manager at Days Inn - Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calgary hotels
Northeast Calgary
Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport
Northeast Calgary
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calgary-Airport, AB
Northeast Calgary
Hampton Inn by Hilton Calgary Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northeast Calgary
Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport
Northeast Calgary
Lakeview Signature Inn Calgary Airport
Northeast Calgary
Homewood Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Calgary Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Calgary Airport

Address: 2799 Sunridge Way NE | Barlow Trail & 16th Ave N, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 7K7, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Calgary > Northeast Calgary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Calgary
#12 Business Hotel in Calgary
#28 Family Hotel in Calgary
Price Range: $71 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Calgary Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn - Calgary Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Calgary Airport Hotel Calgary
Calgary Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing