We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/29/22
Expedia.com
$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/28/22
Destinia.com
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/26/22
Travelocity
Hotels.com$128
Priceline$128
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveler rating
522
296
68
30
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
522
296
68
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk oatmeal hot tub king suite hot breakfast free breakfast microwave and fridge next morning great stay breakfast room would stay here again home away from home airport inns pillows downtown washroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 942 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

The hotel was good, the room was nice, and the check-in was easy.

Just FYI, the drive the the airport is a tad misleading. When I checked this hotel on the map it appeared right next to the airport. However, it's a classic case of "you can't get there from here." What should be a 2 minute drive in actuality, is almost a 15 minute drive because there is not access to the roads near the airport from the hotel even though it is basically across the street. They do, however, offer a complimentary shuttle which is a nice feature. We had a rental car to return so we didn't get to use it.

Otherwise, the stay was great. We only stayed there a few hours because we had to be at the airport at 4:30 am. If that hadn't been the case, maybe I wouldn't have noticed the distance.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank diannachayden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear Dianna,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us in Calgary.
I am sorry that you found us to be a little further away from the airport that what you thought we might be when you looked on the map. We are located just to the south of the airport and it is about 10-15 minutes to the terminal as you note in your review.
We are pleased to see that other than a little further drive than you anticipated that you enjoyed your quick overnight stay with us and hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Calgary for a little longer stay!
Kind Regards,
Leanne Shaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

Close and confident to airport, great restaurants,gas stations, and car rental places. The rooms were large and beds were very comfy. Bathrooms were spacious and very clean. The breakfast was great with cold and hot items replaced when they got low. Their is a complimnetary shuttle to the airport. The front desk clerks are polite and very accommodating. I would hignly recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cherylr408
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear Cheryl,
Thank you for taking the time to share such lovely feedback on your recent stay with us! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be so convenient to all that you were looking for during your time in Calgary.
On behalf of our team thank you for your business and we hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Calgary!
Kind Regards,
Leanne Shaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews