We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB
Nearby Hotels
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Arts(Calgary)(Great Value!)
$92
Hotel Arts
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$158
$132
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Elan(Calgary)
$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$200
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$188
$118
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$137
$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$137
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$175
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$74
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveler rating
382
228
43
20
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
228
43
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree cookiesroom was cleangreat hotelhot itemscalgary airportpool and hot tubthe breakfast areafresh fruitsofa bedking suiteseparate bedroomhot breakfastwaffle makercalaway parknext morningnice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 683 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Stayed here one night before a flight. Courtesy shuttle, free parking for one week and 5.00 a day after. Very clean, attractive and good value for the cost. Next to a family restaurant. Would certainly recommend .

Room Tip: We booked a king size bed and ended up with a suite
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank selbu57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us.

We are pleased that you found us to be clean, attractive and a good value for your travel dollar.

Your personal recommendation is the highest compliment that we can receive and we certainly hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Calgary.

Warmest Regards,

Leanne Shaw-Brotherston
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Stayed overnight recently and pleased with the facilities and staff. We had a car so it was easy for us to get around and there's lots of restaurants/shopping nearby.

The room was good and our rate included parking, Wi-Fi and breakfast - the breakfast was especially good, including scrambled eggs, bacon, French toast.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank davvos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay with us in Calgary.

We are please that you enjoyed your stay and happy that you really enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Our hot items do rotate and include as well a selection of sausages, make your own Eggs Benedict and omelets so you may just have another choice available should your travels find you back in Calgary.

Thank you again and we do hope to have you as our guests again in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Leanne Shaw-Brotherston
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Stayed in a king size room with my fiance, as we were visiting friends in town. This was absolutely the worst hotel experience I have ever had. First of all, the girl who checked us in at the front desk acted like she had absolutely no desire to be there. Once I got to my room, the room key barely worked in door (had to try it 4 times). Then I finally got inside and my "non-smoking room" that smelled like an ashtray. Absolutely no need for a wake-up call when the staff wake you up at 6am with their loud conversations in the hallway!

Room Tip: Book somewhere else..
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NatLenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us.

I am both surprised and disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us as your experience certainly does not reflect the service or accommodations that we strive to provide for our guests.

I would be happy to discuss your concerns personally if you would contact me directly at the hotel.

Thank you again for your time and feedback; it does help us to improve the experience for all of our guests.

Warmest Regards,

Leanne Shaw-Brotherston
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

This is hotel is one of the cleanest I have been in. The staff and friendly and welcoming and the location is convenient as well having a free shuttle service to the airport. The breakfast was okay and had a variety of choices, even some hot food. Good for families.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lystra268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

We love staying at this hotel every time we are in Calgary. The service is great, the breakfast is fantastic, love the pool and hot tub, bed is comfortable, and we like the location. Check in is always quick, and check out is even quicker. Love this place and won't bother staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OADiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews