We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Acclaim Hotel
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$70
Priceline$70
Trip.com$74
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,542)
Filter reviews
1,542 results
Traveler rating
845
501
116
47
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
845
501
116
47
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pacini restaurant calgary airport hot tub on the roof attached restaurant great hotel shuttle service rain shower comfortable beds rental car an early morning flight would stay here again front desk staff king room acclaimed tubs tv puccini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 1,542 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2019

The front desk staff are very helpful and polite. They asked how my stay was going. I unfortunately forgot their names, I think it was Omkar or Umang and Jaspreet maybe. They were really nice. The hotel is clean, quiet and has spacious rooms. Very close to the airport which is convenient.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Divya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear Divya S

Thank you for the review and thank you for staying at the Acclaim Hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and I will make sure to share your comments with Omkar & Jaspreet they will be so happy they made your stay great. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport on your next visit to YYC.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Acclaim Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

People at the reception were very friendly and super professional. I’ve been staying here since 2017 at least 5 times a month and I always get the same treatment. The customer service manager is a fantastic person with a great skill

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tourist16745176918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Tourist1676918

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our front desk manager she will be so pleased. Thanks again and we hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Acclaim Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Arrived at 10pm at night, greeted by two friendly receptionists, the guy kind of ignored us even though he made eye contact but hey whatever, it was late maybe he was having a bad day. Got our room, was offered an upgrade to a suite but kept our own room because it had a bigger bed. TV's in the bathroom, amazing power shower. Only issue was no food available after 11 and there was no delivery in the area.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MichelleN777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear MichelleN1939

Thank you for the review and thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport on your next visit to YYC.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Acclaim Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here after returning from our vacation. This hotel is very nice and the staff are really friendly and helpful. We left our vehicle here during our vacation for a small fee and we were shuttled to the airport.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank X8363YHmichellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear X8363YHmichellem

Thank you for the review and thank you for staying at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff very friendly and helpful. We will make sure to share your comments with the entire team they will be excited to here your feedback. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport on your next visit to YYC.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Acclaim Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

I chose the Acclaim because of its close proximity to the Calgary International Airport. The fact that I could park my vehicle there while I was away and take advantage of their airport shuttle service was an added bonus.
I had stayed there previously and this time was no different from the very nice room to the friendly staff.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Dear Rory M

Thanks for the positive review for the Acclaim Hotel we will be sharing with our staff to let them know you thought the check in and shuttle service was smooth!!! We are looking forward to having you as our guest again we love having you here.

Barry Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews