We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$182
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$179
View deal
Expedia.com$182
Priceline$182
eDreams$182
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,534)
Filter reviews
1,534 results
Traveler rating
1,089
295
100
31
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,089
295
100
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi suite trappers cabin wood stove these cabins train tracks cozy cabin snow shoes small kitchen skating rink board games banff national park the lake louise area short drive beautiful location winter wonderland bistro pits
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 1,534 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2019

We initially booked only one night as we thought we would stay in the town of Banff for the next few nights; however, that changed as soon as we walking into the place. We booked another night! I can't get over how beautiful and relaxing this place was. We booked a cabin with the front porch facing the woods, I loved just sitting out on the porch. It snowed while we were there and it made it even more magical. We enjoyed hiking along the trail by the stream, even in the snow...it was just so pretty. The jacuzzi tub, fireplace, and traditional cabin decor made it nice and cozy. Carla was beyond helpful and gave us some tips on what to do in the area. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Try the hot cocoa, it's so good!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Autumn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Had a really good experience at this place room was clean and decorated well staff is friendly carla was the one helped us out showing us around and providing us with all what we needed she did an amazing job I would definitely come back here and I would recommend it to everyone

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mohammed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

We came here for two nights on our honeymoon and we wished we stayed longer!
Such a beautiful place especially after recent snowfall and we loved making smore's near the river!

Shannon, Carla and David from reception went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic!

Thanks again Baker Creek!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Emma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

It was my wife's 50's Birthday and I took her for the weekend as a surprise. We live in Calgary, only 1.5 hours driving time. Sometimes we locals forget how many beautiful places we have close by. Bakers creek resort is a special place for special people like us ;-) I also appreciated the fact there was not TV in the room. The room was cozy and clean. Great coffee in the room. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay special. Awesome food in the Bistro.

Room tip: Romantic for couples
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 525andreass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

The place was awesome and so relaxing. Fire pits and chairs all along the creek. The rooms in the 4plex cabin were very nice and had a jacuzzi tub. The people were very friendly especially Carla and Christine. This is a place you will want to come again.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank Vernon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews