We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmmmmm”
Review of Eddie Burger & Bar

Eddie Burger & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Eddie Burger & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 147 Restaurants in Banff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mmmmmm”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Delicious burger and deep fried pickles. Seriously though, if you're a burger lover and in the market for an awesome burger, go here! Do it! You won't be disappointed!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank LC23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

871 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    458
    282
    75
    30
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canmore, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Love the variety!”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

A great little spot with tasty drinks and a very cool variety of burgers. Who knew there could be so many ways to do burgers? I really enjoyed everything we sampled. We had everyone at the table order something different and then cut the burgers up so we could all sample the interesting varieties.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura_Alberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Good atmosphere, reasonable prices, go here at least once when visiting Banff. They have a lot of unique burgers here.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kangarew5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmo, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Best burgers in banff”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Best burgers in banff. Me and my girlfriend went here on our 1 hour lunchbreak and the service was very fast and the burgers were just amazing. The atmosphere was good since we were totally alone at the back with some privacy.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank alebale2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“was expecting better”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Had beef burger,shoud have tried buffalo or kobe I guess.Had a hard lump of beef in the midde of burger.Interesting menu would try again but do buffalo

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank citygirl13Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eddie Burger & Bar also viewed

Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 
Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 
Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 

Been to Eddie Burger & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing