We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly, very nice food and fantastic views”
Review of Auberge E-Cime

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Auberge E-Cime
Ranked #1 of 1 Asco B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Firstly, the hosts of this small B&B were friendly and warm and took really good care of us. Our room was spacious and clean and had a lovely terrace with a fantastic view as well as comfortable beds. We had dinner at the terrace - food was excellent, great service and the view of the Asco Valley was stunning. What we also loved was that they offered to prepare our breakfast in the evening which we brought to our room since we had to leave before breakfast to do a hike in the mountains. Great location to do hikes from Haut Asco as well, only 20 minutes away!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Katrine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 64 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2012

Sitting having lunch then dinner on the terrace with such an amazing view of the mountains was one of the highlights of our holiday. The food was excellent, the room with our own balcony was good and our hosts were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jeremy138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gisele V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie Jeanne F, Propriétaire at Auberge E-Cime, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jacques B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wax2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie Jeanne F, Propriétaire at Auberge E-Cime, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vista sui monti spettacolare!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank giggina2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie Jeanne F, Propriétaire at Auberge E-Cime, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Serge C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie Jeanne F, Propriétaire at Auberge E-Cime, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asco
8.3 mi away
L'Acqua Viva Hotel
L'Acqua Viva Hotel
#1 of 3 in Calacuccia
134 reviews
13.0 mi away
Hotel La Bergerie
Hotel La Bergerie
#3 of 3 in Monticello
76 reviews
12.4 mi away
Hotel Dominique Colonna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Hotel Casa Balduina
Hotel Casa Balduina
#2 of 3 in Calacuccia
67 reviews
0.3 mi away
L'Acropole asco corse
5.4 mi away
La Ventulella
La Ventulella
#1 of 2 in Moltifao
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge E-Cime? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge E-Cime

Address: quartier Costa | 20276 Asco, 20276 Asco, Corsica, France
Location: France > Corsica > Haute-Corse > Asco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Asco
Price Range: $86 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A stay in one small place(toilet) of paradis.L' inn E TOP, can offer you these beautiful holidays. Marie Jeane and Daniel welcome you in their house d hosts warm and authentic, you offrants comfort and good cooking with touches of the local country(soil), in a decoration(set) in the grand panorama all year round. 5 Cosy and warm rooms(chambers), of spirit campaign(countryside). Charm and simplicity gets free of this singular place. Here the time(weather) stops, your holidays put into verse with mountain, natural, big spaces, calm down and user-friendliness(conviviality). The happiness, has sense(direction) only if it is divided... The house of htes E TOP reflects this beautiful proverb, go will see you!!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Auberge E-Cime reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Auberge E-Cime Asco, Corsica

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing