We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Bungalow on the seaside with coconuts trees”
Review of Belle Resort Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Chaungtha
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Belle Resort Hotel
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Chaungtha
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Nice bungalow view on the beach with coconuts trees, with terrasse. Few foreigners most of customers are birmans. Nice and large bedroom with kingsize bed, large bathroom well agenced with separate bath and shower, minibar. Staff is very friendly. Restaurant is correct but prices are upper due to tax and service. Large buffet breakfast. free wifi when electricity is there..
Only problem there is no electricity in Chaugntha beetween 7am and 6pm, Hotel uses a group between 2 and 4pm. But you don't need the sea is there waiting for you

Room Tip: Ask for bungalows on the sea side it's more expensive but the view at sunset from your terrasse...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PapiJeannot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 29 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ペンギン大好き
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank mz_cellany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria_TravelFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chaungtha
0.8 mi away
AZURA Beach Resort
AZURA Beach Resort
#6 of 7 in Chaungtha
7 reviews
0 mi away
Alliance Resort Hotel
Alliance Resort Hotel
#5 of 7 in Chaungtha
17 reviews
8.7 mi away
Eskala Hotels and Resorts
Eskala Hotels and Resorts
#1 of 14 in Ngwe Saung
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Ngwe Saung Yacht Club and Resort
23 mi away
Amazing Chaung Tha Resort
Amazing Chaung Tha Resort
#1 of 7 in Chaungtha
26 reviews
2.9 mi away
Coral Chaung Tha Beach
Coral Chaung Tha Beach
#7 of 7 in Chaungtha
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Resort Hotel

Address: Chaung Tha Beach, Chaungtha, Myanmar
Location: Myanmar > Ayeyarwady Region > Chaungtha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Chaungtha
Number of rooms: 54

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing